vchess.git
28 hours ago[cosmetics] Remove scrollbar on main menu master
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 22:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[cosmetics] Remove scrollbar on main menu

29 hours agoAdd Evolution + Titan variants
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 20:59:03 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Add Evolution + Titan variants

34 hours agoAlmost added TitanChess + EvolutionChess
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Almost added TitanChess + EvolutionChess

7 days agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:28:55 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Fix typo

11 days agoFactor some lines (raw loading pug files)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:17:47 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Factor some lines (raw loading pug files)

2 weeks agoEarly draft of TitanChess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Early draft of TitanChess

2 weeks agoAdd 2 downgrades (duplicated) to avoid dev warnings
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Add 2 downgrades (duplicated) to avoid dev warnings

2 weeks agoUpdate npm packages
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Update npm packages

2 weeks agoAdd symlink favicon.ico to client/dist (from client/public)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add symlink favicon.ico to client/dist (from client/public)

4 weeks agoFix typos, clean TODO file
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 23:52:23 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Fix typos, clean TODO file

4 weeks agoRollback: will not implement a simultaneous games mode
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 23:30:35 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Rollback: will not implement a simultaneous games mode

2 months agoAdd some variants in TODO
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Add some variants in TODO

2 months agoFix CastleChess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Fix CastleChess

2 months agoAdd Castle Chess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Add Castle Chess

3 months agoA few bugs fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
A few bugs fixes

4 months agoFix bug in Allmate2
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Fix bug in Allmate2

4 months agoAdd debug trace for Hiddenqueen
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Add debug trace for Hiddenqueen

4 months agoFix Omega promotions
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Fix Omega promotions

4 months agoFix hidden queen captured en-passant when not starting on 2nd row
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fix hidden queen captured en-passant when not starting on 2nd row

4 months agoFix Vchess variant
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 22:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Fix Vchess variant

4 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 months agoUpdate variants page
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:48:53 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Update variants page

4 months agoAdd Vchess variant (draft)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add Vchess variant (draft)

4 months agoAdd first draft of 'Victor Chess'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add first draft of 'Victor Chess'

4 months agoFix Progressive2. Fixing attempt on Doublemove1
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:07:42 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Fix Progressive2. Fixing attempt on Doublemove1

4 months agoAdd variants-related link
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Add variants-related link

4 months agoFlip knights for variants with knightriders (waiting for a better image)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Flip knights for variants with knightriders (waiting for a better image)

4 months agoAdd Progressive2 + fix knightrider translations
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Add Progressive2 + fix knightrider translations

5 months agoFix Monochrome update
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 06:53:55 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Fix Monochrome update

5 months agoMonochrome: fixing attempt
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 06:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Monochrome: fixing attempt

5 months agoFix randomness when >= 2 rematch games
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Fix randomness when >= 2 rematch games

5 months agoJust add some comments/thoughts
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:19:26 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Just add some comments/thoughts

5 months agoFix Pawnmassacre
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Fix Pawnmassacre

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:vchess
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:35:21 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:vchess

5 months agoFix Absorption and Chakart variants
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Fix Absorption and Chakart variants

5 months agoAdd some TODOs for simultaneous games support
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 18:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add some TODOs for simultaneous games support

5 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Update TODO

5 months agoFix capturing promotions in Absorption variant
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 23:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Fix capturing promotions in Absorption variant

5 months agoAnother typo...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Another typo...

5 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 months agoMonochrome: remove duplicate capturing moves
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 20:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Monochrome: remove duplicate capturing moves

5 months agoImprove(?) Monochrome + simplify Zen variant
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 19:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Improve(?) Monochrome + simplify Zen variant

5 months agoUpdate variants classification
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Update variants classification

5 months agoAdd Queenpawns + small fix to vs pawns variants + remove HQ inventor (webmaster but...
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Add Queenpawns + small fix to vs pawns variants + remove HQ inventor (webmaster but not creator)

5 months agoMerge branch 'simu'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'simu'

6 months agoFix Hiddenqueen variant (en-passant + notation)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Fix Hiddenqueen variant (en-passant + notation)

6 months agoFix typo game --> o (copy-pasted too quickly)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix typo game --> o (copy-pasted too quickly)

6 months agoFix corr notification bug
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 15:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix corr notification bug

6 months agoFix capture-in-check bug for Capture and Losers variants
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 31 May 2020 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Fix capture-in-check bug for Capture and Losers variants

6 months agoPrepare cadence recognition for simultaneous games
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 31 May 2020 20:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Prepare cadence recognition for simultaneous games

6 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 30 May 2020 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Update TODO

6 months agoFix pawn promotions in Eightpieces
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 21:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Fix pawn promotions in Eightpieces

6 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Update TODO

6 months agoEightpieces: prevent lancer to orient toward outside board (except if being pushed)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 18:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Eightpieces: prevent lancer to orient toward outside board (except if being pushed)

6 months agoAlways show challenge button in Hall, colored if focused
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:27:33 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Always show challenge button in Hall, colored if focused

6 months agoBetter title for simplified variants
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 13:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Better title for simplified variants

6 months agoFix Eightpieces, add some simple variants, add a basic variants classification instea...
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 May 2020 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix Eightpieces, add some simple variants, add a basic variants classification instead of the list

6 months agoExperimental in-place reorientation for Eightpieces + small fixes in BaseGame
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:35:23 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
Experimental in-place reorientation for Eightpieces + small fixes in BaseGame

6 months agoFix Koopa promotions with captures, and Balakhlava: pawns move forward
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 May 2020 12:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Fix Koopa promotions with captures, and Balakhlava: pawns move forward

6 months agoFix Koopa chess + select only required fields in userMode.getOne()
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:42:22 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Fix Koopa chess + select only required fields in userMode.getOne()

6 months agoFix Koopa variant: always allow castlin with a non-stunned rook
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 23 May 2020 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix Koopa variant: always allow castlin with a non-stunned rook

6 months agoRemove unused variable. TODO: userModel.getOne() with selected fields in arg
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 May 2020 19:25:20 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Remove unused variable. TODO: userModel.getOne() with selected fields in arg

6 months agoRemove unused parameters in setAndSendLoginToken()
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Remove unused parameters in setAndSendLoginToken()

6 months agoKoopa chess: better fix
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 May 2020 20:10:48 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Koopa chess: better fix

6 months agoExperimental support for challenges from URL + ask specific color
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Experimental support for challenges from URL + ask specific color

6 months agoFix Pocketknight computer play
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Fix Pocketknight computer play

6 months agoFix Koopa promotions after stunning pieces
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:06:17 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fix Koopa promotions after stunning pieces

6 months agoImprove last move highlighting colors
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 May 2020 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Improve last move highlighting colors

6 months agoA few fixes (for updateCastleFlags()) + add Madhouse and Pocketknight variants
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
A few fixes (for updateCastleFlags()) + add Madhouse and Pocketknight variants

6 months agoAdd 'how to report a bug' to the FAQ
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 20 May 2020 10:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add 'how to report a bug' to the FAQ

6 months agoFix Ordamirror (typo in name)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 20 May 2020 08:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Fix Ordamirror (typo in name)

6 months agoFix parseInt() usage, rename Doubleorda --> Ordamirror, implement Clorange variant
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Fix parseInt() usage, rename Doubleorda --> Ordamirror, implement Clorange variant

6 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Typo

6 months agoAdd Forward + Doubleorda variants
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add Forward + Doubleorda variants

6 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 17 May 2020 22:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Update TODO

6 months agoFix Dice variant (getFen() appeared twice)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fix Dice variant (getFen() appeared twice)

6 months agoAdd Koopa chess, fix Apocalypse and Dice variants
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add Koopa chess, fix Apocalypse and Dice variants

6 months agoFix 'correspondence' spelling
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 12 May 2020 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix 'correspondence' spelling

6 months agoAdd comment about clock update in Game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 11 May 2020 22:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Add comment about clock update in Game.vue

6 months agoCosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 9 May 2020 20:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Cosmetics

6 months agoUnused code, style (cosmetics)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 9 May 2020 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Unused code, style (cosmetics)

6 months agoCosmetics, mostly, and a few small bugs fixes
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:57:34 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Cosmetics, mostly, and a few small bugs fixes

6 months agoAdd empty files for KoopaRules
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 7 May 2020 00:18:12 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Add empty files for KoopaRules

6 months agoAdd Freecapture + advance on Koopa Chess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:35:47 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Add Freecapture + advance on Koopa Chess

6 months agoImprove Chakart rules (captures after banana/bomb redirection)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 4 May 2020 10:26:00 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Improve Chakart rules (captures after banana/bomb redirection)

6 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:42:34 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Update TODO

6 months agoFix Swap variant
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:39:04 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Fix Swap variant

6 months agoFix Swap variant
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:36:49 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Fix Swap variant

6 months agoFix Dice chess
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Fix Dice chess

6 months agoAdd simple Dice chess 8x8
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Add simple Dice chess 8x8

6 months agoAdd Swap, Switching, pawns variants
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 May 2020 21:00:21 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Add Swap, Switching, pawns variants

7 months agoFix typo in Chakart getComputerMove()
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 23:39:26 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Fix typo in Chakart getComputerMove()

7 months agoAdd Pacifist1 & 2
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 23:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Add Pacifist1 & 2

7 months agoAdd Pacifist1 & 2. Missing french + spanish translations for now
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 17:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Add Pacifist1 & 2. Missing french + spanish translations for now

7 months agoAdd Rampage Chess
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add Rampage Chess

7 months agoWhite eye for the mammoth (was transparent)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 02:28:07 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
White eye for the mammoth (was transparent)

7 months agoSlightly restrain allowed HTML tags + adjust style for problems instr/solu
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 02:14:53 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
Slightly restrain allowed HTML tags + adjust style for problems instr/solu

7 months agoRe-adjust footer style
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 01:49:06 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Re-adjust footer style

7 months agoTemporarily disable Facebook + Twitter links (not ready yet)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 01:45:24 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Temporarily disable Facebook + Twitter links (not ready yet)

7 months agoDo not translate twice info msg :)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 May 2020 01:34:14 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Do not translate twice info msg :)