ppam-mpi.git
5 years agofix accent (TODO: fix gitweb...) master
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
fix accent (TODO: fix gitweb...)

5 years agoreadme.md
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
readme.md

6 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:04:48 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
update

7 years agoupdate README
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
update README

7 years agoAdd README.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add README.html

7 years agorename latex --> communication
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
rename latex --> communication

7 years agorecompile slides (JdS 2014)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
recompile slides (JdS 2014)

7 years agoadd code/_ReadMe. Clean latex/ folder
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
add code/_ReadMe. Clean latex/ folder

7 years agocommit last state
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
commit last state