rpsls-web.git
8 months agoCosmetics. Last quick commit fixed a bug in API at login to get uid main
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 01:24:00 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Cosmetics. Last quick commit fixed a bug in API at login to get uid

8 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
'update'

9 months agoRemove some redundant code in server.py
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Remove some redundant code in server.py

9 months agoFix path to current script folder
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Fix path to current script folder

9 months agoserver.py: dev and prod modes in same code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
server.py: dev and prod modes in same code

9 months agoUpdate points in table Players after each (won) round
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Update points in table Players after each (won) round

9 months agoIgnore db file
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Ignore db file

9 months agoFix spaces: \t --> ' '
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix spaces: \t --> ' '

9 months agoFix spaces: \t --> ' '
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix spaces: \t --> ' '

9 months agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
First commit