pkgdev.git
4 years agoAdd some warnings in README master
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:53:07 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Add some warnings in README

5 years agofix typo in readme
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
fix typo in readme

5 years agoreadme.md
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
readme.md

7 years agoFix email in DESCRIPTION
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:18:19 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Fix email in DESCRIPTION

7 years agoFix DESCRIPTION
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Fix DESCRIPTION

7 years agosmall addition to README
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:13:27 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
small addition to README

7 years agoREADME.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:25:43 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
README.html

7 years agofix typo in setup.R
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 13:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
fix typo in setup.R

7 years agoadd tests to sample package; fix load/unload behavior
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
add tests to sample package; fix load/unload behavior

7 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
update

7 years agofirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
first commit

8 years agoinitial commit
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 21 May 2014 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
initial commit