cgds.git
16 months agoSome fixes + improvements (Vector) + code reformatting master
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Some fixes + improvements (Vector) + code reformatting

16 months agoAdd basic Set implementation - TODO: add iterators for Set and HashTable
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 12:13:58 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add basic Set implementation - TODO: add iterators for Set and HashTable

17 months ago[Tree] add_child and add_sibling now return inserted node. Remove unused H_FILES...
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 21:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
[Tree] add_child and add_sibling now return inserted node. Remove unused H_FILES in Makefile

17 months agoVarious small fixes
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Various small fixes

17 months agoNow using 2 spaces instead of tabs. Fix copyright years. Improve documentation
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Now using 2 spaces instead of tabs. Fix copyright years. Improve documentation

17 months agoImplement HashTable + fix some extra blank spaces, remove Bool type (using bool ...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 21:42:55 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Implement HashTable + fix some extra blank spaces, remove Bool type (using bool / C99)

4 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
cosmetics

4 years agoSimplify installation procedure
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Simplify installation procedure

4 years agoFix typo + cosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:37:59 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Fix typo + cosmetics

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:cgds
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:cgds

5 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
'update'

5 years agofix typo in README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:11:57 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
fix typo in README

5 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
update

5 years agoversion 1.0
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
version 1.0

5 years agofix typo in readme
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
fix typo in readme

5 years agofix markdowné
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
fix markdown√©

5 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
'update'

5 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:21:55 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
'update'

5 years agochange README from html to markdown
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
change README from html to markdown

7 years agofix Queue tests issue by returning to List implementation
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
fix Queue tests issue by returning to List implementation

7 years agofixed mistake in test/makemain.sh ; still vector_pop_first to fix in src/Vector.c
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 10:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
fixed mistake in test/makemain.sh ; still vector_pop_first to fix in src/Vector.c

7 years agoremove FTEST marker in test files
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
remove FTEST marker in test files

7 years agoimprove test/makemain.sh, move queu_pop code to vector class
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
improve test/makemain.sh, move queu_pop code to vector class

7 years agofix problems in Queue.c / Stack.c ; still issues: to investigate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 07:18:40 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
fix problems in Queue.c / Stack.c ; still issues: to investigate

7 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 15 May 2015 07:09:02 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
update

7 years agoremove obsolete TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:40:47 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
remove obsolete TODO

7 years agoREADME.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
README.html

7 years agoReplace Queue List internal usage by a Vector (lighter)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Replace Queue List internal usage by a Vector (lighter)

7 years agoReplace Stack List internal usage by a Vector (lighter)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Replace Stack List internal usage by a Vector (lighter)

7 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
update

7 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
update

7 years agoupdated email address in AUTHORS
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
updated email address in AUTHORS

7 years agoinitial commit
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:51:30 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
initial commit