xogo.git
3 hours agoAlmost fixed bario main
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Almost fixed bario

8 hours agoFix some bugs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Fix some bugs

29 hours agoDraft Bario (unfinished)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 11:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Draft Bario (unfinished)

2 days agoAdd Avalanche, write Avalam rules
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 15:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add Avalanche, write Avalam rules

2 days agoAdd Avalam
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 11:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add Avalam

3 days agoTODO
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 15:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
TODO

3 days agoAdd Atari-Go
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 15:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add Atari-Go

3 days agoAdd AbstractClickFillRules for games filling squares (no pieces)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Add AbstractClickFillRules for games filling squares (no pieces)

3 days agoA few fixes, specify Apocalypse rules, draft Arena
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
A few fixes, specify Apocalypse rules, draft Arena

3 days agoFirst working draft of Apocalypse
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 18:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
First working draft of Apocalypse

5 days agoMerge branch 'main' of auder.net:xogo
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'main' of auder.net:xogo

5 days agoFix Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 13:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Fix Chakart

6 days agoAnimate castle moves + better Apocalypse draft
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Animate castle moves + better Apocalypse draft

6 days agoCleaner fen generation + first draft of Apocalypse + a few fixes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Cleaner fen generation + first draft of Apocalypse + a few fixes

6 days agoComplete Antiking, add Antimatter
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Complete Antiking, add Antimatter

7 days agoFix Antiking
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Fix Antiking

7 days agoDraft Antiking1/2. Changed underCheck/searchKingPos (TODO: impact on some other variants)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Draft Antiking1/2. Changed underCheck/searchKingPos (TODO: impact on some other variants)

7 days agoMarks on board for diagrams: done
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Marks on board for diagrams: done

7 days agoImprove diagraming abilities, fix Chakart full rules
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Improve diagraming abilities, fix Chakart full rules

7 days agoFirst version of complete Chakart rules (unfinished). Draft diagramer (missing marks...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 21:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
First version of complete Chakart rules (unfinished). Draft diagramer (missing marks for now)

8 days agoFix size of chessboard following container
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Fix size of chessboard following container

8 days agoFirst attempt to use container instead of window (reusable chessboard)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
First attempt to use container instead of window (reusable chessboard)

8 days agoAttempt to avoid interferences from past loaded variants (seems ok now)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Attempt to avoid interferences from past loaded variants (seems ok now)

8 days agoFinish Allmate rules
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Finish Allmate rules

8 days agoFix last refactoring. Ready to add variants
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Fix last refactoring. Ready to add variants

9 days agoFinish base_rules.js refactoring
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Finish base_rules.js refactoring

10 days agobase_rules.js refactoring. draft state (untested)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
base_rules.js refactoring. draft state (untested)

12 days agoBetter animation for Atomic
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Better animation for Atomic

12 days agoExperimental: improve animation, reduce lags in stack moves sending. Add Allmate
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Experimental: improve animation, reduce lags in stack moves sending. Add Allmate

2 weeks agoFix Align4, fix mushrooms effect for Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Fix Align4, fix mushrooms effect for Chakart

2 weeks agoFix memory leak of moves hash on server side. Draft Align4
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fix memory leak of moves hash on server side. Draft Align4

2 weeks agoAdd some links
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Add some links

2 weeks agoAdd Alice Chess, fix a few things in base_rules.js
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Add Alice Chess, fix a few things in base_rules.js

2 weeks agoAdd Cleopatra option to Benedict chess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Add Cleopatra option to Benedict chess

2 weeks agoFix Alapo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix Alapo

2 weeks agoAdd Alapo (unfinished). Reorganise pieces folder
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Add Alapo (unfinished). Reorganise pieces folder

2 weeks agoAdd Ambiguous. Fix a few issues with FEN generation / options
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Add Ambiguous. Fix a few issues with FEN generation / options

2 weeks agoStart Ambiguous
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Start Ambiguous

2 weeks agoAdd Refusal
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Add Refusal

2 weeks agoAdd Suction
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 21:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add Suction

2 weeks agoFix mushroom effect: more consistent
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 20:33:32 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix mushroom effect: more consistent

2 weeks agoFix Chakart promotions after effects
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix Chakart promotions after effects

2 weeks agoChakart ready for testing
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 17:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Chakart ready for testing

2 weeks agoTODO for Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
TODO for Chakart

2 weeks agoFix (a lot but maybe not all of) Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 22:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Fix (a lot but maybe not all of) Chakart

2 weeks agoChakart almost ready...
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Chakart almost ready...

2 weeks agoChakart ready soon
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 19:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Chakart ready soon

2 weeks agoSome progress on Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 09:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Some progress on Chakart

3 weeks agoSaving Chakart state
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Saving Chakart state

4 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 16:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
update

4 weeks agorename pieces
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 11:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
rename pieces

4 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 14:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
update

4 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 08:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
update

4 weeks agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 weeks agoAdd Giveaway. Preparing for Chakart a little more
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Add Giveaway. Preparing for Chakart a little more

4 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
update

4 weeks agoStart thinking about Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 08:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Start thinking about Chakart

4 weeks agoHex rotation OK
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 20:48:48 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Hex rotation OK

4 weeks agoSome bugs fixes
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Some bugs fixes

4 weeks agoMaybe we can finally get rid of these code bits which shouldn't be required ?
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 19:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Maybe we can finally get rid of these code bits which shouldn't be required ?

4 weeks agoBugs fixing attempt
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 18:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Bugs fixing attempt

5 weeks agoTODO about simplifying rescaling
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 16:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
TODO about simplifying rescaling

5 weeks agoTODO: fix turn issues (impossible to play, triple move in DM)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 16:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
TODO: fix turn issues (impossible to play, triple move in DM)

5 weeks agoFix rescale() instability. TODO: hex rotation vertical board
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 18:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Fix rescale() instability. TODO: hex rotation vertical board

5 weeks agoAdd Hex: almost fine, still some issues with SVG + rescaling
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add Hex: almost fine, still some issues with SVG + rescaling

5 weeks agoFirst draft of Hex game
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 31 May 2022 17:09:18 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
First draft of Hex game

5 weeks agoUpdate variants.js
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 30 May 2022 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Update variants.js

5 weeks agoMinor fixes
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 29 May 2022 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Minor fixes

5 weeks agoFix animation for Cylinder chess
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 29 May 2022 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Fix animation for Cylinder chess

5 weeks agoStarted to refactor cylinder / move / segments
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 27 May 2022 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Started to refactor cylinder / move / segments

6 weeks agoFix castling prevention when passing on attacked squares
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 26 May 2022 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Fix castling prevention when passing on attacked squares

6 weeks agoFix animation + Rifle
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Fix animation + Rifle

6 weeks agoFix Benedict-Dark
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 25 May 2022 10:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix Benedict-Dark

6 weeks agoFinish refactoring base_rules.js (for now)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 May 2022 17:22:29 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Finish refactoring base_rules.js (for now)

6 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 May 2022 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
update

6 weeks agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 23 May 2022 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
update

6 weeks agoCurrent state - TODO: pawnfall fix, better pre/postPlay()
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Current state - TODO: pawnfall fix, better pre/postPlay()

8 weeks agoTODO: Cannibal + pawnfall, at least, fail
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
TODO: Cannibal + pawnfall, at least, fail

8 weeks agoFix animation issue
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 May 2022 11:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Fix animation issue

8 weeks agoDebugging
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Debugging

8 weeks agoSome more refactoring - not working for now
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 8 May 2022 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Some more refactoring - not working for now

2 months agoPause. Next move: generalize base_rules.js to different boards, and complete Hex
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 May 2022 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Pause. Next move: generalize base_rules.js to different boards, and complete Hex

2 months agoStart thinking about Hex
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 May 2022 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Start thinking about Hex

2 months agoFix Teleport bug on subturn 2
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 May 2022 12:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Fix Teleport bug on subturn 2

2 months agoAdd a few variants
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 May 2022 12:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Add a few variants

2 months agoAdd Madrasi, fix Absorption, better pieces management
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:52:20 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add Madrasi, fix Absorption, better pieces management

2 months agoAfter base_rules refactoring. Still a few issues (Dark...)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
After base_rules refactoring. Still a few issues (Dark...)

2 months agoStart Absoption
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 20:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Start Absoption

2 months agoAdd a temporary patch for so far unexplained bug
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 05:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Add a temporary patch for so far unexplained bug

2 months agoDoublemove ok. Still some random issues with animation
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Doublemove ok. Still some random issues with animation

2 months agoAdd some more variants; TODO: Doublemove options
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 06:32:51 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Add some more variants; TODO: Doublemove options

2 months agoFix crazyhouse
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Fix crazyhouse

2 months agoSome issues with reserves display
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 08:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Some issues with reserves display

2 months agoSome improvements + simplify TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 11:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Some improvements + simplify TODOs

3 months agoShowing rules after random rematch only
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Showing rules after random rematch only

3 months agoImprove style. TODO: after rematch random, show variant infos
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:48:17 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Improve style. TODO: after rematch random, show variant infos

5 months agoCosmetics (TODO)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 23:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Cosmetics (TODO)

5 months agoImplemented random rematch
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Implemented random rematch

6 months agoSlightly increase 'Play' btn margin
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 21:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Slightly increase 'Play' btn margin

7 months agoFix last fix :)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 07:23:30 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Fix last fix :)