westcastle.git
3 years agoupdate TODO master
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
update TODO

3 years agoMore concise README
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
More concise README

3 years agoFinish temporary TODO - last version before 'matoso2'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Finish temporary TODO - last version before 'matoso2'

3 years agosave state
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 23:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
save state

3 years agoDraft roadmap for matoso2
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 22:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Draft roadmap for matoso2

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
'update'

3 years agoImprove timer. Draft upcoming changes for better pairings + get rounds info, stats
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Improve timer. Draft upcoming changes for better pairings + get rounds info, stats

3 years agogong at timer start - add a few TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
gong at timer start - add a few TODOs

3 years agoClarify the TL;DR in doc
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Clarify the TL;DR in doc

3 years agoallow scores reset through CSV init
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
allow scores reset through CSV init

3 years agoFix typo in file name, add initialisation step from CSV in documentation
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Fix typo in file name, add initialisation step from CSV in documentation

3 years agoBetter README
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Better README

3 years agoFix documentation, save players once loaded
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Fix documentation, save players once loaded

3 years agoadd TODO
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add TODO

3 years agoDrop PHP requiremeent: use localStorage
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Drop PHP requiremeent: use localStorage

3 years agoFixing attempt for timer position
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Fixing attempt for timer position

3 years agoFix bug while setting score (pairings component)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Fix bug while setting score (pairings component)

3 years agoimprove documentation
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
improve documentation

3 years agorestore bug fixed
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
restore bug fixed

3 years agoBetter README, write first draft of documentation
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Better README, write first draft of documentation

3 years agoadd basic timer + logo. still restore bug
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
add basic timer + logo. still restore bug

3 years agolast requirements implemented; still a 'restore' bug to fix
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
last requirements implemented; still a 'restore' bug to fix

3 years agoimprove / simplify ranking. Fix forgotten renaming
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
improve / simplify ranking. Fix forgotten renaming

3 years agorename scoring: follow french Mahjong federation conventions
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
rename scoring: follow french Mahjong federation conventions

3 years ago'Toto' player handling, fix ranking, cosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
'Toto' player handling, fix ranking, cosmetics

3 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
First commit