vchess.git
14 months agoTest post-update hook
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 23:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Test post-update hook

14 months agoTest post-update hook
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 23:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Test post-update hook

14 months agoTest post-update hook
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 23:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Test post-update hook

14 months agoTest post-update hook
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 23:05:07 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Test post-update hook

14 months agoTrigger post-update
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 22:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Trigger post-update

14 months agoTrigger post-update
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Trigger post-update

14 months agoTrigger post-update
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Trigger post-update

14 months agoTest post-update
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Test post-update

14 months agoTrigger post-update hook
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:35:47 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Trigger post-update hook

14 months agoMerge .gitignore files + add hook to update server
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge .gitignore files + add hook to update server

14 months agoImprove About page
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Improve About page

14 months agoTry to fix 504 timeout error
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 20:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Try to fix 504 timeout error

14 months agoRename analyze --> analyse (UK spelling?)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 20:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Rename analyze --> analyse (UK spelling?)

14 months agoForbid castling when king doesn't move and is under check
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 15:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Forbid castling when king doesn't move and is under check

14 months agoUpdate packages + fix web worker
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 14:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Update packages + fix web worker

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
'update'

14 months agoUpdate packages versions
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 14:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Update packages versions

14 months agoRemove extra window.V definition
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Remove extra window.V definition

14 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fixes

14 months agoExperimental improved behavior of login/logout/multitabs
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 12:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Experimental improved behavior of login/logout/multitabs

14 months agoFix email formatting (I think)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 01:55:29 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Fix email formatting (I think)

14 months agoTry something else for mail newlines
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 01:51:58 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Try something else for mail newlines

14 months agoAttempt to send correct text email
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 01:35:00 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Attempt to send correct text email

14 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 01:07:30 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
Fixes

14 months agoFix encoding in README
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 00:52:27 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Fix encoding in README

14 months agoRemove extra log file...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 00:50:35 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Remove extra log file...

14 months agoTranslations
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 23:24:58 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Translations

14 months agoTranslations
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Translations

14 months agoTranslations
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 14:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Translations

14 months agoSanitize more
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 11:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Sanitize more

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 17:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
'update'

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
'update'

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
'update'

14 months agoTranslations
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:40:19 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Translations

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
'update'

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
'update'

14 months agoFix corr challenges
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fix corr challenges

14 months agoFix CRON tasks
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Fix CRON tasks

14 months agoFix draw logic for corr games
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Fix draw logic for corr games

14 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Fixes

14 months agoFix passing games
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Fix passing games

14 months agoFixes about lastate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 09:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Fixes about lastate

14 months agoStyle
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 21:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Style

14 months agoBug fix
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Bug fix

14 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 19:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoGraphical fix
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Graphical fix

15 months agoGraphical fix + remove Switching variant
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:53:00 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Graphical fix + remove Switching variant

15 months agoFix rules contents
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:35:59 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Fix rules contents

15 months agoStill logging an issue when transitioning Hall <--> Game (button Available/Playing...
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Still logging an issue when transitioning Hall <--> Game (button Available/Playing not updated well)

15 months agoLeft some TODOs, some bugs
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Left some TODOs, some bugs

15 months agoSmall fixes
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Small fixes

15 months agoEverything implemented. A lot still untested
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 16:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Everything implemented. A lot still untested

15 months agoFix incheck bug
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix incheck bug

15 months agoTODO: finish draw offer logic + fix inCheck bug (no highlight)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
TODO: finish draw offer logic + fix inCheck bug (no highlight)

15 months agoRelocate board adjuster + start working on translations
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 00:57:37 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Relocate board adjuster + start working on translations

15 months agoConvert all remaining tabs by 2spaces
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 22:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Convert all remaining tabs by 2spaces

15 months agoFix MarseillRules
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 22:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix MarseillRules

15 months agoFailed attempt for marseilleChess with a template: back to render function
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 21:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Failed attempt for marseilleChess with a template: back to render function

15 months agoPartial fix for marseilleChess (moveList is bad)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Partial fix for marseilleChess (moveList is bad)

15 months agoFix checkered variant
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fix checkered variant

15 months agoSome improvements on time controls + vid
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Some improvements on time controls + vid

15 months agoSome fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Some fixes

15 months agoFixes on login/logout + challenges sending
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fixes on login/logout + challenges sending

15 months agoNew short-term TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
New short-term TODOs

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoMigrate TODO tasks to Github/issues
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Migrate TODO tasks to Github/issues

15 months agoUpdate LICENSE + TODO
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Update LICENSE + TODO

15 months agoRemove debug trace
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Remove debug trace

15 months agoFix current page in sockets.js
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Fix current page in sockets.js

15 months agoFix chat
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix chat

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
'update'

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoIssue with observer in live games: moveToPlay repeated, no online indics ?!
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Issue with observer in live games: moveToPlay repeated, no online indics ?!

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
'update'

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 04:09:31 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoCheck variants. All OK except Dark (bug), Checkered (missing internal moves stack...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 01:29:39 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Check variants. All OK except Dark (bug), Checkered (missing internal moves stack), Marseille (old bot using checkGameEnd())

15 months agoTODO: fix draw logic
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
TODO: fix draw logic

15 months agoFinished. Now some last styling
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Finished. Now some last styling

15 months agoStyling
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 11:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Styling

15 months agoSanitize inputs on server side
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:45:45 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Sanitize inputs on server side

15 months agoLast size adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Last size adjustments

15 months agoStyle...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Style...

15 months agoWork on sizes, CSS
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Work on sizes, CSS

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
'update'

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoTODO: board+moves in same div fixed width centered, chat modal (any screen size)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:00:49 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
TODO: board+moves in same div fixed width centered, chat modal (any screen size)

15 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:25:03 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Fixes

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
'update'

15 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
'update'

15 months agoSmooth scrolling in moves, template to render moveList
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Smooth scrolling in moves, template to render moveList

15 months agoStyling, adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Styling, adjustments

15 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fixes

15 months agoAdjustments, handle keyStrokes on BaseGame
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Adjustments, handle keyStrokes on BaseGame

15 months agoFill About.vue, clean translations
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:38:43 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Fill About.vue, clean translations

15 months agofixes, adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fixes, adjustments

15 months agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fixes

15 months agoSome fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Some fixes

15 months agoFix. TODO: Vue reactivity on game.score and game. ...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Fix. TODO: Vue reactivity on game.score and game. ...

15 months agoVarious fixes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Various fixes

15 months agoAdd chat to Hall, clickable FEN, fix contact form
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Add chat to Hall, clickable FEN, fix contact form