vchess.git
2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 19:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoGraphical fix
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Graphical fix

2 years agoGraphical fix + remove Switching variant
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:53:00 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Graphical fix + remove Switching variant

2 years agoFix rules contents
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:35:59 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Fix rules contents

2 years agoStill logging an issue when transitioning Hall <--> Game (button Available/Playing...
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Still logging an issue when transitioning Hall <--> Game (button Available/Playing not updated well)

2 years agoLeft some TODOs, some bugs
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Left some TODOs, some bugs

2 years agoSmall fixes
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Small fixes

2 years agoEverything implemented. A lot still untested
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 16:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Everything implemented. A lot still untested

2 years agoFix incheck bug
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix incheck bug

2 years agoTODO: finish draw offer logic + fix inCheck bug (no highlight)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
TODO: finish draw offer logic + fix inCheck bug (no highlight)

2 years agoRelocate board adjuster + start working on translations
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 00:57:37 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Relocate board adjuster + start working on translations

2 years agoConvert all remaining tabs by 2spaces
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 22:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Convert all remaining tabs by 2spaces

2 years agoFix MarseillRules
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 22:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix MarseillRules

2 years agoFailed attempt for marseilleChess with a template: back to render function
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 21:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Failed attempt for marseilleChess with a template: back to render function

2 years agoPartial fix for marseilleChess (moveList is bad)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Partial fix for marseilleChess (moveList is bad)

2 years agoFix checkered variant
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fix checkered variant

2 years agoSome improvements on time controls + vid
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Some improvements on time controls + vid

2 years agoSome fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 16:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Some fixes

2 years agoFixes on login/logout + challenges sending
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fixes on login/logout + challenges sending

2 years agoNew short-term TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
New short-term TODOs

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoMigrate TODO tasks to Github/issues
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 10:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Migrate TODO tasks to Github/issues

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE + TODO
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Update LICENSE + TODO

2 years agoRemove debug trace
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Remove debug trace

2 years agoFix current page in sockets.js
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Fix current page in sockets.js

2 years agoFix chat
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix chat

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
'update'

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoIssue with observer in live games: moveToPlay repeated, no online indics ?!
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Issue with observer in live games: moveToPlay repeated, no online indics ?!

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
'update'

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 04:09:31 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoCheck variants. All OK except Dark (bug), Checkered (missing internal moves stack...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 01:29:39 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Check variants. All OK except Dark (bug), Checkered (missing internal moves stack), Marseille (old bot using checkGameEnd())

2 years agoTODO: fix draw logic
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
TODO: fix draw logic

2 years agoFinished. Now some last styling
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Finished. Now some last styling

2 years agoStyling
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 11:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Styling

2 years agoSanitize inputs on server side
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:45:45 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Sanitize inputs on server side

2 years agoLast size adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Last size adjustments

2 years agoStyle...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Style...

2 years agoWork on sizes, CSS
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Work on sizes, CSS

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
'update'

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoTODO: board+moves in same div fixed width centered, chat modal (any screen size)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:00:49 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
TODO: board+moves in same div fixed width centered, chat modal (any screen size)

2 years agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:25:03 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Fixes

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
'update'

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoSmooth scrolling in moves, template to render moveList
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Smooth scrolling in moves, template to render moveList

2 years agoStyling, adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Styling, adjustments

2 years agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fixes

2 years agoAdjustments, handle keyStrokes on BaseGame
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Adjustments, handle keyStrokes on BaseGame

2 years agoFill About.vue, clean translations
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:38:43 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Fill About.vue, clean translations

2 years agofixes, adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fixes, adjustments

2 years agoFixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fixes

2 years agoSome fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Some fixes

2 years agoFix. TODO: Vue reactivity on game.score and game. ...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Fix. TODO: Vue reactivity on game.score and game. ...

2 years agoVarious fixes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Various fixes

2 years agoAdd chat to Hall, clickable FEN, fix contact form
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Add chat to Hall, clickable FEN, fix contact form

2 years agoSmall fix
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 23:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Small fix

2 years agoSome graphical improvements (first attempt)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 18:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Some graphical improvements (first attempt)

2 years agoGet rid of ugly this.... calls
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:33:55 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Get rid of ugly this.... calls

2 years agoFinish corr implementation for draw offers (untested)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Finish corr implementation for draw offers (untested)

2 years agoFix some racing issues within Game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix some racing issues within Game.vue

2 years agoAdvance on draw logic (for live, not corr)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Advance on draw logic (for live, not corr)

2 years agoAdd basic analyze view from FEN
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Add basic analyze view from FEN

2 years agoSimplify abort, fix time in corr games
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Simplify abort, fix time in corr games

2 years agoFix games list display + challenges display
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Fix games list display + challenges display

2 years agoFix games vs comp + auto
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix games vs comp + auto

2 years agoSome changes to the logic in Rules.vue: weird behavior, TODO
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Some changes to the logic in Rules.vue: weird behavior, TODO

2 years agoAdd some TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Add some TODOs

2 years agoFix computer moves randomness, rename random() into randInt()
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Fix computer moves randomness, rename random() into randInt()

2 years agoFixes around game observing. TODO: abort/resign/draw + corr
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 14:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Fixes around game observing. TODO: abort/resign/draw + corr

2 years agoImplement basic observing logic
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Implement basic observing logic

2 years agoFix chat issues when launching a game
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix chat issues when launching a game

2 years agoFix attempt - still chat issues when tabs are not reloaded after live game start
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix attempt - still chat issues when tabs are not reloaded after live game start

2 years agoFix online indicators between Hall and Game pages
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix online indicators between Hall and Game pages

2 years agoSome fixes
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Some fixes

2 years agoSave state: draft of askgame logic but some bugs for now
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Save state: draft of askgame logic but some bugs for now

2 years agoChat is working
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Chat is working

2 years agoMoveList working. TODO: Chat
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:23:23 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
MoveList working. TODO: Chat

2 years agoImplement cleaning methods (CRON tasks)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Implement cleaning methods (CRON tasks)

2 years agoDrop problems from server + draft DB cleaning functions
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Drop problems from server + draft DB cleaning functions

2 years agoDrop client/next_src/: almost finished now
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Drop client/next_src/: almost finished now

2 years agoA few fixes, drop planned problems support (replaced by forum + mode analyze)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 22:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
A few fixes, drop planned problems support (replaced by forum + mode analyze)

2 years agoParameters adjustments + cosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 17:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Parameters adjustments + cosmetics

2 years agoFix bug when updating a move in game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:44:14 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Fix bug when updating a move in game.vue

2 years agoRename gameId --> id in Game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Rename gameId --> id in Game.vue

2 years agoDebug newmove + messages
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Debug newmove + messages

2 years agoImplement basic move.message. Buggish + game.clocks also bad update at least in corr...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:15:56 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Implement basic move.message. Buggish + game.clocks also bad update at least in corr games

2 years agoRemove unused move.color, format moves corr --> live after retrieval
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 22:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Remove unused move.color, format moves corr --> live after retrieval

2 years agoFix moves update
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 20:43:53 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Fix moves update

2 years agoCorr games: almost there. Then remote games + abort/resign/draw/message
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Corr games: almost there. Then remote games + abort/resign/draw/message

2 years agoAdvance on Game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 23:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Advance on Game.vue

2 years agosocket rooms correspnding to pages. TODO: Hall+Game (split live and corr? shared...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
socket rooms correspnding to pages. TODO: Hall+Game (split live and corr? shared socket code?)

2 years agoSmall fix
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Small fix

2 years agoA few fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
A few fixes

2 years agoImprove notification system after a move or at new game
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Improve notification system after a move or at new game

2 years agoDraft game update. TODO: debug, finish view/Game.vue
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:29:15 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Draft game update. TODO: debug, finish view/Game.vue

2 years agoFix 1st move clocks don't move + add message to indicate that corr game started ...
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 16:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Fix 1st move clocks don't move + add message to indicate that corr game started (TODO: debug)

2 years agoFix extractTime() function
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix extractTime() function

2 years agoFix clocks update
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix clocks update

2 years agoAttempt to fix countdown for live games. Some issues with GameStorage.add now
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 09:14:44 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Attempt to fix countdown for live games. Some issues with GameStorage.add now