vchess.git
6 weeks agoRename route to get variants array to avoid conflicts with variants/ folder master
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 May 2022 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Rename route to get variants array to avoid conflicts with variants/ folder

2 months agoUpdate Discord version in package.json
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 06:17:14 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Update Discord version in package.json

7 months agoUpdate installation instructions
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 00:24:31 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Update installation instructions

7 months agoRemove tourneyPath: doesn't make sense without tournament website
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 23:30:45 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Remove tourneyPath: doesn't make sense without tournament website

8 months agoMerge pull request #18 from prendradjaja/fix-broken-variant-links
yagu0 [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 23:12:00 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Merge pull request #18 from prendradjaja/fix-broken-variant-links

Fix some broken variant links in rules pages

10 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 08:53:59 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Update TODO

11 months agoFix Checkered init FEN
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Fix Checkered init FEN

11 months agoRemove some irrelevant text (because of Football variant)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:46:25 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Remove some irrelevant text (because of Football variant)

12 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:06:07 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
'update'

13 months agoloseOnRepetition: getter seems enough
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
loseOnRepetition: getter seems enough

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:vchess
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:vchess

13 months agoFix TwoKings
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Fix TwoKings

13 months agoAdd some TODOs from fishrandom.io
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 31 May 2021 15:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Add some TODOs from fishrandom.io

13 months agoRollback last (bad) improving attempt
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Rollback last (bad) improving attempt

13 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
'update'

13 months agoExperimental simplification in Game.vue (next step: check move validity when receiving)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Experimental simplification in Game.vue (next step: check move validity when receiving)

13 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 24 May 2021 13:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Typo

13 months agoSmall fix + attempt to improve socket messages reliability...
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 24 May 2021 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Small fix + attempt to improve socket messages reliability...

13 months ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 23 May 2021 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
'update'

13 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 15 May 2021 19:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Update TODO

13 months agoFix promotions in Pandemonium1
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 12 May 2021 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Fix promotions in Pandemonium1

13 months agoFix 8-pieces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fix 8-pieces

13 months agoAttempt to fix Eightpieces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 May 2021 18:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Attempt to fix Eightpieces

13 months agoAttempt to fix Eightpieces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 May 2021 18:57:32 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Attempt to fix Eightpieces

13 months agoAttempt to fix 8-pieces random symmetric mode
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 May 2021 18:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Attempt to fix 8-pieces random symmetric mode

13 months agoAttempt to fix sending challenges...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 May 2021 21:33:23 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Attempt to fix sending challenges...

13 months agoAttempt to fix preset challenges in main Hall
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 May 2021 21:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Attempt to fix preset challenges in main Hall

14 months agoFix Eightpieces
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix Eightpieces

14 months agoTypo in Minishogi
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:28:24 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Typo in Minishogi

14 months agoAttempt to improve scrolling on smartphone
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Attempt to improve scrolling on smartphone

14 months agoFix Shogi.js
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:16:56 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Fix Shogi.js

14 months agoFix Shogi.js
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix Shogi.js

14 months agoFix display of Hiddenqueen diags in corr games
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:28:15 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Fix display of Hiddenqueen diags in corr games

14 months agoFix last update
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Fix last update

14 months ago(Hopefully) better (cleaner) authentication mechanism now
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
(Hopefully) better (cleaner) authentication mechanism now

14 months agoExperimental board size auto-adjust
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Experimental board size auto-adjust

14 months agoAdd 'pacoplay mode' to Paco-Sako
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add 'pacoplay mode' to Paco-Sako

14 months agoFix Joker
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Fix Joker

14 months agoFix Synochess
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Fix Synochess

14 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 20:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Fix typo

14 months agoFix Football
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:53:36 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Fix Football

14 months agoFix Football
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:46:58 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Fix Football

14 months agoFix Football
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:41:39 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Fix Football

14 months agoFix Maxima (immobilize kings too)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Fix Maxima (immobilize kings too)

14 months agoFix squares colors on diagrams
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Fix squares colors on diagrams

14 months agoSmall fixes
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:15:45 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Small fixes

14 months agoFix Football, add some pieces movements in rules for Cwda
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fix Football, add some pieces movements in rules for Cwda

14 months agoSlightly resize Cwda pieces
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Slightly resize Cwda pieces

14 months agoUpdate Cwda pieces
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Update Cwda pieces

14 months agoFix Arena diag
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 23:46:21 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Fix Arena diag

14 months agoMore consistent Chakart
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
More consistent Chakart

14 months agoFix Cwda (track kings)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fix Cwda (track kings)

14 months agoFix RR notation + en-passant
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fix RR notation + en-passant

14 months agoUpdate Cwda - RR pieces
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Update Cwda - RR pieces

14 months agoFix options in preset challenges
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix options in preset challenges

14 months agoFix randomness bug when sending multiple challenges
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Fix randomness bug when sending multiple challenges

14 months agoBetter board size auto-adjust. Still far from perfect
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Better board size auto-adjust. Still far from perfect

14 months agoSpecial SVG for berolina pawns
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Special SVG for berolina pawns

14 months agoExperimental board size auto-adjust
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Experimental board size auto-adjust

14 months agoMerge Atomic1 & 2
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:06:29 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge Atomic1 & 2

14 months agoFix wrong knightrider french translation
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:33:34 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Fix wrong knightrider french translation

14 months agoSlightly better sized hoplite pawn
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:51:14 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Slightly better sized hoplite pawn

14 months agoSpartan Chess: new hoplite image
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Spartan Chess: new hoplite image

14 months agoAdd patch for preset challenges too
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add patch for preset challenges too

14 months agoResize huge image
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Resize huge image

14 months agoSome Chakart fixes/adjustments
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Some Chakart fixes/adjustments

14 months agoFinal (temporary) patch?
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Final (temporary) patch?

14 months agoSome (experimental) fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:59:04 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Some (experimental) fixes

14 months agoAdd patch for compatibility with old version
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:34:18 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add patch for compatibility with old version

14 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Typo

14 months agoA few bug fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:29:46 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
A few bug fixes

14 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Typo

14 months agoMore intuitive variants-by-name page
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
More intuitive variants-by-name page

14 months agoFix Cwda
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fix Cwda

14 months agoFix some broken variant links in rules pages
Pandu Rendradjaja [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:14:50 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
Fix some broken variant links in rules pages

14 months agoSeveral small improvements + integrate options + first working draft of Cwda
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Several small improvements + integrate options + first working draft of Cwda

14 months agoFix Musketeer, Joker, Shinobi. Start draft of Cwda
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Fix Musketeer, Joker, Shinobi. Start draft of Cwda

14 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:40:20 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Typo

14 months agoPatch local + imported games on MyGames page
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Patch local + imported games on MyGames page

14 months agoForgotten randomness -> options
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Forgotten randomness -> options

14 months agoFix live games
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fix live games

14 months agoAdjustments
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 20:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Adjustments

14 months agoAdjustments
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 20:20:23 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Adjustments

14 months agoAdjustments
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Adjustments

14 months agoAdd temporary patch for preset challenges
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:50:50 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Add temporary patch for preset challenges

14 months agoExperimental change: options replacing randomness (more general)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Experimental change: options replacing randomness (more general)

15 months agoTypo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 23:25:33 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Typo

15 months agoAdjustments
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 23:19:36 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Adjustments

15 months agoAdd 'display' DB field for nicer variants display. Remove join on Variants table...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 22:57:58 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Add 'display' DB field for nicer variants display. Remove join on Variants table in Games SQL requests. Group variants in DB

15 months agoMore balanced Shinobi according to Couch Tomato + Fables tests
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 09:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
More balanced Shinobi according to Couch Tomato + Fables tests

15 months agoFix typo in Fugue rules + remove Football redundant kicks
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Fix typo in Fugue rules + remove Football redundant kicks

15 months agoPandemonium 1 & 2, Stealthbomb 1 & 2
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Pandemonium 1 & 2, Stealthbomb 1 & 2

15 months agoFix Rococo
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix Rococo

15 months agoAdd Stealthbomb
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add Stealthbomb

15 months agoKonane: simplify code, easier gameplay
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Konane: simplify code, easier gameplay

15 months agoFix Chakart: King Boo bonus shouldn't add pieces in reserve
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Fix Chakart: King Boo bonus shouldn't add pieces in reserve

15 months agoFix Knightmate2: detect commoner attacks
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix Knightmate2: detect commoner attacks

15 months agoFix Titan
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:51:21 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Fix Titan

15 months agoFix Titan (king tracking)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Fix Titan (king tracking)

15 months agoFix Titan Chess
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Fix Titan Chess