valse.git
23 months agoEmilie update
devijvee [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Emilie update

23 months agoComment each function in R
devijvee [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 19:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Comment each function in R

2 years agoRefresh package, suppress what we won't do right now. Focus on doc + debug
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Refresh package, suppress what we won't do right now. Focus on doc + debug

3 years agoAdd old project select as a zipped subfolder
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add old project select as a zipped subfolder

3 years agoImprove README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Improve README

3 years agoImprove README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Improve README

3 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
First commit