valse.git
4 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

4 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

4 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

4 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

4 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

4 years agoadd automatic code formatter following https://google.github.io/styleguide/Rguide.xml
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
add automatic code formatter following https://google.github.io/styleguide/Rguide.xml

4 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
cosmetics

4 years agofix few things
emilie [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
fix few things

4 years agofix initialization and made some update
emilie [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fix initialization and made some update

4 years agofix EMGRank.R, and add some lines in the roxygen code for some functions
emilie [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix EMGRank.R, and add some lines in the roxygen code for some functions

4 years agofix few things
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fix few things

4 years agofix many problems (models appearing twice, irrelevant coefficients in a relevant...
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
fix many problems (models appearing twice, irrelevant coefficients in a relevant column among others)

4 years agoupdate the output to have the classification
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update the output to have the classification

4 years agofix the problem with the likelihood for the R code
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix the problem with the likelihood for the R code

4 years agofew updates
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:45:12 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
few updates

4 years agoremove extra prints
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 23:00:38 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
remove extra prints

4 years agoUpdate plot_valse and add it to main.R
emilie [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Update plot_valse and add it to main.R

4 years agoUpdate main.R
emilie [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Update main.R

4 years agofix EMGLLF.c (there was one extra iteration)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
fix EMGLLF.c (there was one extra iteration)

4 years agoAdd 'fast' argument to select C code or R code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:41:31 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add 'fast' argument to select C code or R code

4 years agoAdd 'fast' argument to select C code or R code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Add 'fast' argument to select C code or R code

4 years agofix test; EMGLLF.c != EMGLLF.R now...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix test; EMGLLF.c != EMGLLF.R now...

4 years agosmall fix + attempt for a correct 'tableauRecap'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:28:51 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
small fix + attempt for a correct 'tableauRecap'

4 years agoslightly simplifiy EMGLLF.c, check that C == R (code reading only)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:59:29 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
slightly simplifiy EMGLLF.c, check that C == R (code reading only)

4 years agore-indent (I should really add a hook...)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
re-indent (I should really add a hook...)

4 years agosimplify EMGLLF_R a bit
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
simplify EMGLLF_R a bit

4 years agoadd verbose possibility in sub-functions
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add verbose possibility in sub-functions

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:00:16 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
'update'

4 years agofix some errors
emilie [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
fix some errors

4 years agotemporary fix: use R version of EMGLLF and EMGrank in package
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
temporary fix: use R version of EMGLLF and EMGrank in package

4 years agoupdate main.R and fix some errors
emilie [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
update main.R and fix some errors

4 years agoseveral modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
several modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)

4 years agowork on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
work on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)

4 years agoremove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
remove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces

4 years agono need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generat...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
no need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generator. roxygenize pkg a bit more

4 years agofix/improve selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fix/improve selectVariables.R

4 years agofirst draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
first draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)

4 years agoadd affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
add affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return

4 years agoFix errors in EMGLLF.c :)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix errors in EMGLLF.c :)

4 years agoEasier testing pocedure
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:41:54 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Easier testing pocedure

4 years agore-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
re-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs

4 years agoupdate generateBlabla
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
update generateBlabla

4 years agodowngrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
downgrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R

4 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

4 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

4 years agofix typo in EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fix typo in EMGLLF.c

4 years agore-fix test/README
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:22:14 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
re-fix test/README

4 years agoremove also NY21 as in R code
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:18:01 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
remove also NY21 as in R code

4 years agoalign C version of EMGLLF on R version
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:07:03 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
align C version of EMGLLF on R version

4 years agofix magic typo in test/README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
fix magic typo in test/README

4 years agounneccessary changes
emilie [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
unneccessary changes

4 years agoupdate test/ folder for experimentations
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
update test/ folder for experimentations

4 years agono need to source self code in a package: function already loaded
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:45:49 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
no need to source self code in a package: function already loaded

4 years agomissing safety + cd.. in test/README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:04:31 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
missing safety + cd.. in test/README

4 years agoNecessary changes to generate/run C tests.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:38:30 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
Necessary changes to generate/run C tests.
WARNING: still problem with det(rho) in EMGLLF.R

4 years agoAdd test/README: shell file self-documented
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:37:51 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
Add test/README: shell file self-documented

4 years agoDelete NAMESPACE + all Rd files but valse-package.Rd: they are generated by roxygen2
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:35:28 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Delete NAMESPACE + all Rd files but valse-package.Rd: they are generated by roxygen2

4 years agoRename EMGLLF and EMGrank with suffix _R in generate_tests/.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Rename EMGLLF and EMGrank with suffix _R in generate_tests/.
Reason: these files will be run in an environment with valse loaded,
        so there might (will) be conflicts with pkg EMGLLF/EMGrank

4 years agoRemove obsolete comments in generate_tests/EMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:49:10 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Remove obsolete comments in generate_tests/EMGLLF.R

4 years agoMore readable initialize.sh
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:47:09 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
More readable initialize.sh

4 years agoWARNING: remove .gitattributes and .gitfat from the index, and ignore them.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:44:09 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
WARNING: remove .gitattributes and .gitfat from the index, and ignore them.
To get the files back, just re-run ./initialize.sh

4 years agoclean .gitattributes
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:43:11 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
clean .gitattributes

4 years agoprepare wrappers EMGLLF.R --> EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:42:32 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
prepare wrappers EMGLLF.R --> EMGLLF.c

4 years agobetter gitignore repartition and contents
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:32:22 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
better gitignore repartition and contents

4 years agoadd some folders; more complete package structure
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:24:13 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
add some folders; more complete package structure

4 years agofew last things
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
few last things

4 years agofew modifications
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
few modifications

4 years agoessaiPlot almost ok : add a color per cluster? For now, it is a script
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
essaiPlot almost ok : add a color per cluster? For now, it is a script

4 years agoupdate the model selection step. Beginning for the plots
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
update the model selection step. Beginning for the plots

4 years agoupdate to get a valse programm which could be run
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
update to get a valse programm which could be run

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

# Conflicts:
# pkg/R/selectiontotale.R

4 years agofew updates
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
few updates

4 years agoFix selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix selectVariables.R

4 years agoupdate biblio
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
update biblio

4 years agosome few things
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
some few things

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

4 years agosome few things
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
some few things

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

4 years agoFolder reorganization
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Folder reorganization

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

4 years agowithout parallel for selectiontotale.R (problem with parallel)
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
without parallel for selectiontotale.R (problem with parallel)

4 years agoignore local files (projects, R history...)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
ignore local files (projects, R history...)

4 years agofew details
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
few details

4 years agoupdate EMGLLF.R and some few details
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
update EMGLLF.R and some few details

4 years agoRemove and ignore Rstudio project files
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Remove and ignore Rstudio project files

4 years agoadd comment in constructionMdodelesLassoMLE.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
add comment in constructionMdodelesLassoMLE.R

4 years agoupadate valse.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
upadate valse.R

4 years agoupdate valse.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update valse.R

4 years agodraft of constructionModelesLassoMLE.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
draft of constructionModelesLassoMLE.R

4 years agoadd a few TODOs in constructionModelesEMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add a few TODOs in constructionModelesEMGLLF.R

4 years agoforgot to return result in selectVariableS.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
forgot to return result in selectVariableS.R

4 years agomerge selectVariables.R doc and selectiontotale.R code into selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:49:45 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
merge selectVariables.R doc and selectiontotale.R code into selectVariables.R

4 years agodraft of selectiontotale.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
draft of selectiontotale.R

4 years agoprepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
prepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData

4 years agoDrop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Drop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)

4 years agomove selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
move selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)

4 years agoAdd a few indications for debug
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Add a few indications for debug

4 years agofacilitate test
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
facilitate test

4 years agoun peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou
emilie [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
un peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou

4 years agoadd package-valse.Rd in man
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
add package-valse.Rd in man