valse.git
4 years agoprepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
prepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData

4 years agoDrop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Drop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)

4 years agomove selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
move selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)

4 years agoAdd a few indications for debug
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Add a few indications for debug

4 years agofacilitate test
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
facilitate test

4 years agoun peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou
emilie [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
un peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou

4 years agoadd package-valse.Rd in man
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
add package-valse.Rd in man

4 years agonamespace generated by roxygen2
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
namespace generated by roxygen2

4 years agofix test.constructionModelesLassoMLE; TODO: det(rho[,,r]) ? numerical errors ? ....
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fix test.constructionModelesLassoMLE; TODO: det(rho[,,r]) ? numerical errors ? ...and selectiontotale.m

4 years agofix generateRunTest for constructionModelesEMGrank; remove man pages (will be roxygen...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
fix generateRunTest for constructionModelesEMGrank; remove man pages (will be roxygenized); clean code

4 years agofix memory leaks on EMGLLF, test OK for EMGrank
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
fix memory leaks on EMGLLF, test OK for EMGrank

4 years agofix indexations: test.EMGLLF without errors (but R <> C)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
fix indexations: test.EMGLLF without errors (but R <> C)

4 years agodebug test.EMGLLF
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
debug test.EMGLLF

4 years agofix arrays reading in C, add type Real for double or float
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fix arrays reading in C, add type Real for double or float

4 years agofix generateRunSave_EMGLLF, simplify arrays readings
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix generateRunSave_EMGLLF, simplify arrays readings

4 years agofix valse pkg functions callings in src/test/generate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fix valse pkg functions callings in src/test/generate

4 years agocorrection emgrank.R
Benjamin Goehry [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
correction emgrank.R

4 years agocorrection emgllf.R
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
correction emgllf.R

4 years agocorrection calcul matrice
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
correction calcul matrice

5 years agofix EMGLLF.R line 64: sum(gam,1) in MATLAB is colSums(gam) in R
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix EMGLLF.R line 64: sum(gam,1) in MATLAB is colSums(gam) in R

5 years agoEMGrank + typo
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
EMGrank + typo

5 years agoEMGLLF in R
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
EMGLLF in R

5 years agoconstruction lasso rank
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
construction lasso rank

5 years agoconstructionModelLassoLME.R
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:07:16 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
constructionModelLassoLME.R

5 years agonew tests + correction
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
new tests + correction

5 years ago ajout test
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
 ajout test

5 years agowrite generateRunSaveTest_EMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
write generateRunSaveTest_EMGLLF.R

5 years agono more need for src/test/testX.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
no more need for src/test/testX.R

5 years agorevert src/test/utils.c
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 03:50:24 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
revert src/test/utils.c

5 years agoremove utils.c, prepare testing 'R-only'
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 03:27:48 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
remove utils.c, prepare testing 'R-only'

5 years agoOLD_MATLAB_CODE not required anymore
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 02:54:13 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
OLD_MATLAB_CODE not required anymore

5 years agoreorganize test folder: tests generation with MATLAB almost OK (but suboptimal method)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 02:53:34 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
reorganize test folder: tests generation with MATLAB almost OK (but suboptimal method)

5 years agocorrection testEMGLLF.R
Benjamin Goehry [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
correction testEMGLLF.R

5 years agoajout tests
Benjamin Goehry [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
ajout tests

5 years agowrite test.EMGrank.c
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
write test.EMGrank.c

5 years agoignore valgrind core files
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
ignore valgrind core files

5 years agoupdate tests/TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
update tests/TODO

5 years agoC-part of tests ready [TODO: R part]
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
C-part of tests ready [TODO: R part]

5 years agotest almost working
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
test almost working

5 years agoadd test folder
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add test folder

5 years agotypo + changement de clustering initial (mclust -> hclust)
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
typo + changement de clustering initial (mclust -> hclust)

5 years agoadd clening script
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
add clening script

5 years agotypo
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:43:16 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
typo

5 years agoupdate Makevars
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
update Makevars

5 years agocorrection typo
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
correction typo

5 years agotypo emgllf
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
typo emgllf

5 years agocorrection typo
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
correction typo

5 years agofix typos
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
fix typos

5 years agoR package can now be installed (compilation OK)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
R package can now be installed (compilation OK)

5 years agofinished translation MATLAB --> R,C ; start debugging...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
finished translation MATLAB --> R,C ; start debugging...

5 years agoalmost finished
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
almost finished

5 years agofinish adapters ; almost finished sources
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
finish adapters ; almost finished sources

5 years agodelete .Rhistory
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
delete .Rhistory

5 years agoignore .Rhistory and a few other files
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 23:44:26 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
ignore .Rhistory and a few other files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

5 years agoréécriture de selectionTotale.m
emilie [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:47:00 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
réécriture de selectionTotale.m

5 years agoreplace spaces by tabs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
replace spaces by tabs

5 years agodonnées simulées
emilie [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
données simulées

5 years agoutilisation de k-means au lieu de hierarchique dans initSmallEM - PB de dimensions...
emilie [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
utilisation de k-means au lieu de hierarchique dans initSmallEM - PB de dimensions dans generateI0 - cosmétique

5 years agoajout des commentaires Roxygen - anglicisme de certains noms de fonctions et de variables
emilie [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
ajout des commentaires Roxygen - anglicisme de certains noms de fonctions et de variables

5 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
'update'

5 years agoR: cosmetics + start translation of (selmix.m into) main.R
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 12:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
R: cosmetics + start translation of (selmix.m into) main.R

5 years agoremove testing code in basicInit
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
remove testing code in basicInit

5 years agofinished a.EMGLLF.c [to test] ; fix indices in EMGLLF.c [by cols]
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:41:42 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
finished a.EMGLLF.c [to test] ; fix indices in EMGLLF.c [by cols]

5 years agorenaming
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:29:18 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
renaming

5 years agoprepare structure for R package
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
prepare structure for R package

5 years agoInputparametters.R + SelecModel
Ben_G [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Inputparametters.R  + SelecModel

5 years agoinitial commit
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
initial commit