valse.git
5 years agoseveral modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
several modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)

5 years agowork on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
work on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)

5 years agoremove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
remove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces

5 years agono need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generat...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
no need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generator. roxygenize pkg a bit more

5 years agofix/improve selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fix/improve selectVariables.R

5 years agofirst draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
first draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)

5 years agoadd affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
add affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return

5 years agoFix errors in EMGLLF.c :)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix errors in EMGLLF.c :)

5 years agoEasier testing pocedure
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:41:54 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Easier testing pocedure

5 years agore-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
re-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs

5 years agoupdate generateBlabla
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
update generateBlabla

5 years agodowngrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
downgrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R

5 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

5 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

5 years agofix typo in EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fix typo in EMGLLF.c

5 years agore-fix test/README
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:22:14 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
re-fix test/README

5 years agoremove also NY21 as in R code
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:18:01 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
remove also NY21 as in R code

5 years agoalign C version of EMGLLF on R version
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:07:03 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
align C version of EMGLLF on R version

5 years agofix magic typo in test/README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
fix magic typo in test/README

5 years agounneccessary changes
emilie [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
unneccessary changes

5 years agoupdate test/ folder for experimentations
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
update test/ folder for experimentations

5 years agono need to source self code in a package: function already loaded
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:45:49 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
no need to source self code in a package: function already loaded

5 years agomissing safety + cd.. in test/README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:04:31 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
missing safety + cd.. in test/README

5 years agoNecessary changes to generate/run C tests.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:38:30 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
Necessary changes to generate/run C tests.
WARNING: still problem with det(rho) in EMGLLF.R

5 years agoAdd test/README: shell file self-documented
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:37:51 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
Add test/README: shell file self-documented

5 years agoDelete NAMESPACE + all Rd files but valse-package.Rd: they are generated by roxygen2
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:35:28 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Delete NAMESPACE + all Rd files but valse-package.Rd: they are generated by roxygen2

5 years agoRename EMGLLF and EMGrank with suffix _R in generate_tests/.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Rename EMGLLF and EMGrank with suffix _R in generate_tests/.
Reason: these files will be run in an environment with valse loaded,
        so there might (will) be conflicts with pkg EMGLLF/EMGrank

5 years agoRemove obsolete comments in generate_tests/EMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:49:10 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Remove obsolete comments in generate_tests/EMGLLF.R

5 years agoMore readable initialize.sh
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:47:09 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
More readable initialize.sh

5 years agoWARNING: remove .gitattributes and .gitfat from the index, and ignore them.
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:44:09 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
WARNING: remove .gitattributes and .gitfat from the index, and ignore them.
To get the files back, just re-run ./initialize.sh

5 years agoclean .gitattributes
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:43:11 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
clean .gitattributes

5 years agoprepare wrappers EMGLLF.R --> EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:42:32 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
prepare wrappers EMGLLF.R --> EMGLLF.c

5 years agobetter gitignore repartition and contents
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:32:22 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
better gitignore repartition and contents

5 years agoadd some folders; more complete package structure
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:24:13 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
add some folders; more complete package structure

5 years agofew last things
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
few last things

5 years agofew modifications
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
few modifications

5 years agoessaiPlot almost ok : add a color per cluster? For now, it is a script
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
essaiPlot almost ok : add a color per cluster? For now, it is a script

5 years agoupdate the model selection step. Beginning for the plots
emilie [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
update the model selection step. Beginning for the plots

5 years agoupdate to get a valse programm which could be run
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
update to get a valse programm which could be run

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

# Conflicts:
# pkg/R/selectiontotale.R

5 years agofew updates
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
few updates

5 years agoFix selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix selectVariables.R

5 years agoupdate biblio
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
update biblio

5 years agosome few things
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
some few things

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

5 years agosome few things
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
some few things

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

5 years agoFolder reorganization
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Folder reorganization

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

5 years agowithout parallel for selectiontotale.R (problem with parallel)
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
without parallel for selectiontotale.R (problem with parallel)

5 years agoignore local files (projects, R history...)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
ignore local files (projects, R history...)

5 years agofew details
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
few details

5 years agoupdate EMGLLF.R and some few details
emilie [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
update EMGLLF.R and some few details

5 years agoRemove and ignore Rstudio project files
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Remove and ignore Rstudio project files

5 years agoadd comment in constructionMdodelesLassoMLE.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
add comment in constructionMdodelesLassoMLE.R

5 years agoupadate valse.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
upadate valse.R

5 years agoupdate valse.R
emilie [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update valse.R

5 years agodraft of constructionModelesLassoMLE.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
draft of constructionModelesLassoMLE.R

5 years agoadd a few TODOs in constructionModelesEMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add a few TODOs in constructionModelesEMGLLF.R

5 years agoforgot to return result in selectVariableS.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
forgot to return result in selectVariableS.R

5 years agomerge selectVariables.R doc and selectiontotale.R code into selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:49:45 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
merge selectVariables.R doc and selectiontotale.R code into selectVariables.R

5 years agodraft of selectiontotale.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
draft of selectiontotale.R

5 years agoprepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
prepare EMGLLF / EMGrank wrappers, simplify folder generateTestData

5 years agoDrop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Drop useless files (we will use R 'parallel' package)

5 years agomove selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
move selectiontotale to appropriate folder (untranslated)

5 years agoAdd a few indications for debug
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Add a few indications for debug

5 years agofacilitate test
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
facilitate test

5 years agoun peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou
emilie [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
un peu de nettoyage, mais rien de fou

5 years agoadd package-valse.Rd in man
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
add package-valse.Rd in man

5 years agonamespace generated by roxygen2
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
namespace generated by roxygen2

5 years agofix test.constructionModelesLassoMLE; TODO: det(rho[,,r]) ? numerical errors ? ....
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fix test.constructionModelesLassoMLE; TODO: det(rho[,,r]) ? numerical errors ? ...and selectiontotale.m

5 years agofix generateRunTest for constructionModelesEMGrank; remove man pages (will be roxygen...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
fix generateRunTest for constructionModelesEMGrank; remove man pages (will be roxygenized); clean code

5 years agofix memory leaks on EMGLLF, test OK for EMGrank
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
fix memory leaks on EMGLLF, test OK for EMGrank

5 years agofix indexations: test.EMGLLF without errors (but R <> C)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
fix indexations: test.EMGLLF without errors (but R <> C)

5 years agodebug test.EMGLLF
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
debug test.EMGLLF

5 years agofix arrays reading in C, add type Real for double or float
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fix arrays reading in C, add type Real for double or float

5 years agofix generateRunSave_EMGLLF, simplify arrays readings
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix generateRunSave_EMGLLF, simplify arrays readings

5 years agofix valse pkg functions callings in src/test/generate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fix valse pkg functions callings in src/test/generate

5 years agocorrection emgrank.R
Benjamin Goehry [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
correction emgrank.R

5 years agocorrection emgllf.R
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
correction emgllf.R

5 years agocorrection calcul matrice
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
correction calcul matrice

5 years agofix EMGLLF.R line 64: sum(gam,1) in MATLAB is colSums(gam) in R
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix EMGLLF.R line 64: sum(gam,1) in MATLAB is colSums(gam) in R

5 years agoEMGrank + typo
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
EMGrank + typo

5 years agoEMGLLF in R
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
EMGLLF in R

5 years agoconstruction lasso rank
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
construction lasso rank

5 years agoconstructionModelLassoLME.R
Benjamin Goehry [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:07:16 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
constructionModelLassoLME.R

5 years agonew tests + correction
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
new tests + correction

5 years ago ajout test
Benjamin Goehry [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
 ajout test

5 years agowrite generateRunSaveTest_EMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
write generateRunSaveTest_EMGLLF.R

5 years agono more need for src/test/testX.R
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
no more need for src/test/testX.R

5 years agorevert src/test/utils.c
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 03:50:24 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
revert src/test/utils.c

5 years agoremove utils.c, prepare testing 'R-only'
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 03:27:48 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
remove utils.c, prepare testing 'R-only'

5 years agoOLD_MATLAB_CODE not required anymore
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 02:54:13 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
OLD_MATLAB_CODE not required anymore

5 years agoreorganize test folder: tests generation with MATLAB almost OK (but suboptimal method)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 02:53:34 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
reorganize test folder: tests generation with MATLAB almost OK (but suboptimal method)

5 years agocorrection testEMGLLF.R
Benjamin Goehry [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
correction testEMGLLF.R

5 years agoajout tests
Benjamin Goehry [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
ajout tests

5 years agowrite test.EMGrank.c
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
write test.EMGrank.c

5 years agoignore valgrind core files
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
ignore valgrind core files

5 years agoupdate tests/TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:41:34 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
update tests/TODO

5 years agoC-part of tests ready [TODO: R part]
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
C-part of tests ready [TODO: R part]