valse.git
2 weeks agoUpdate tests master
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Update tests

2 weeks agoSimplfy initialize.sh script
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Simplfy initialize.sh script

2 weeks agoRemoved obsolete submodule
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Removed obsolete submodule

7 months agoFix SVD error when p < m in EMGrank.c
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Fix SVD error when p < m in EMGrank.c

7 months agoplot fonctionne
devijvee [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
plot fonctionne

7 months agocomment output
devijvee [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 07:35:17 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
comment output

9 months agoUpdate README and package DESCRIPTION
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Update README and package DESCRIPTION

9 months agoFix constructionModelesLassoMLE: phiInit was reshaped from array to matrix. Add examp...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Fix constructionModelesLassoMLE: phiInit was reshaped from array to matrix. Add examples in main.R

9 months agoFix test/ folder: tests of C code run fine now
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 10:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix test/ folder: tests of C code run fine now

9 months agoRemove arg n in plot_valse (deduce from X)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Remove arg n in plot_valse (deduce from X)

10 months agoupdate Emilie
devijvee [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
update Emilie

10 months agoErrors still there. Add a new one (hopefully related)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Errors still there. Add a new one (hopefully related)

10 months agoPass R CMD check --as-cran
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Pass R CMD check --as-cran

10 months agoRename main function into runValse, remove testthat folder since nobody's gonna write...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 17:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Rename main function into runValse, remove testthat folder since nobody's gonna write tests

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:yagu0/valse
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:yagu0/valse

11 months agoEmilie update
devijvee [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Emilie update

11 months agoComment each function in R
devijvee [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 19:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Comment each function in R

11 months agomerge with remote
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 19:18:59 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
merge with remote

12 months agoRefresh package, suppress what we won't do right now. Focus on doc + debug
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Refresh package, suppress what we won't do right now. Focus on doc + debug

2 years agoAdd old project select as a zipped subfolder
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add old project select as a zipped subfolder

2 years agoImprove README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Improve README

2 years agoImprove README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Improve README

3 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
First commit

3 years agoadd some TODO and skeleton for test/test_EMGrank.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
add some TODO and skeleton for test/test_EMGrank.R

3 years agoprogress in debug: fix LLF/llh mismatch, and length + add adapter test in test/
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
progress in debug: fix LLF/llh mismatch, and length + add adapter test in test/

3 years agofixing attempt: LLF size in src/adapters/EMGLLF seemed wrong
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:19:52 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
fixing attempt: LLF size in src/adapters/EMGLLF seemed wrong

3 years agocosmetics (rename tau to eps everywhere)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:15:25 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
cosmetics (rename tau to eps everywhere)

3 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:56:34 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
cosmetics

3 years agobasic test OK, but problem with 'fast' EMGLLF output in last EMilie test
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
basic test OK, but problem with 'fast' EMGLLF output in last EMilie test

3 years agoupdate EMGLLF.c following changes in EMGLLF.R
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
update EMGLLF.c following changes in EMGLLF.R

3 years agostarted to look at EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
started to look at EMGLLF.c

3 years agofix the likelihood computation. fix some other few things
emilie [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fix the likelihood computation. fix some other few things

3 years agostill some problems with LLF
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
still some problems with LLF

3 years ago...
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
...

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:valse

3 years agore-apply a few undone updates; simplifiy a bit args in main
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
re-apply a few undone updates; simplifiy a bit args in main

3 years ago...
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
...

3 years agoinstall the package
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:04:27 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
install the package

3 years agoessai fusion
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
essai fusion

3 years agoessai fusion
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
essai fusion

3 years agofix few things for the LLF
emilie [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix few things for the LLF

3 years agofix for m==1
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fix for m==1

3 years agoFix numerical problems in EMGLLF (R version)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Fix numerical problems in EMGLLF (R version)

3 years agofix few things
emilie [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
fix few things

3 years agofix a few weird things
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
fix a few weird things

3 years agoremove pre-commit hook; fix weird formatting from formatR package
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
remove pre-commit hook; fix weird formatting from formatR package

3 years agoattempt to fix ugly code...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
attempt to fix ugly code...

3 years agoindent everything: google rules...
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
indent everything: google rules...

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agotest auto-indenter
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
test auto-indenter

3 years agoadd automatic code formatter following https://google.github.io/styleguide/Rguide.xml
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
add automatic code formatter following https://google.github.io/styleguide/Rguide.xml

3 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
cosmetics

3 years agofix few things
emilie [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
fix few things

3 years agofix initialization and made some update
emilie [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fix initialization and made some update

3 years agofix EMGRank.R, and add some lines in the roxygen code for some functions
emilie [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix EMGRank.R, and add some lines in the roxygen code for some functions

3 years agofix few things
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fix few things

3 years agofix many problems (models appearing twice, irrelevant coefficients in a relevant...
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
fix many problems (models appearing twice, irrelevant coefficients in a relevant column among others)

3 years agoupdate the output to have the classification
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update the output to have the classification

3 years agofix the problem with the likelihood for the R code
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix the problem with the likelihood for the R code

3 years agofew updates
emilie [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:45:12 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
few updates

3 years agoremove extra prints
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 23:00:38 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
remove extra prints

3 years agoUpdate plot_valse and add it to main.R
emilie [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Update plot_valse and add it to main.R

3 years agoUpdate main.R
emilie [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Update main.R

3 years agofix EMGLLF.c (there was one extra iteration)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
fix EMGLLF.c (there was one extra iteration)

3 years agoAdd 'fast' argument to select C code or R code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:41:31 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add 'fast' argument to select C code or R code

3 years agoAdd 'fast' argument to select C code or R code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Add 'fast' argument to select C code or R code

3 years agofix test; EMGLLF.c != EMGLLF.R now...
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
fix test; EMGLLF.c != EMGLLF.R now...

3 years agosmall fix + attempt for a correct 'tableauRecap'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:28:51 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
small fix + attempt for a correct 'tableauRecap'

3 years agoslightly simplifiy EMGLLF.c, check that C == R (code reading only)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:59:29 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
slightly simplifiy EMGLLF.c, check that C == R (code reading only)

3 years agore-indent (I should really add a hook...)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
re-indent (I should really add a hook...)

3 years agosimplify EMGLLF_R a bit
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
simplify EMGLLF_R a bit

3 years agoadd verbose possibility in sub-functions
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add verbose possibility in sub-functions

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:00:16 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agofix some errors
emilie [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 16:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
fix some errors

3 years agotemporary fix: use R version of EMGLLF and EMGrank in package
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
temporary fix: use R version of EMGLLF and EMGrank in package

3 years agoupdate main.R and fix some errors
emilie [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
update main.R and fix some errors

3 years agoseveral modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
several modifs - pkg looks better (but untested)

3 years agowork on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
work on constructionModeles + main (2 levels or //isation)

3 years agoremove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
remove selectiontotale, parallelize main.R + add conditional verbose traces

3 years agono need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generat...
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
no need to generate random IO params: migrate in test. Add roxygen2 NAMESPACE-generator. roxygenize pkg a bit more

3 years agofix/improve selectVariables.R
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fix/improve selectVariables.R

3 years agofirst draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 10:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
first draft of EMGLLF.R and EMGrank.R (should work)

3 years agoadd affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
add affect[ations] in EMGLLF.c return

3 years agoFix errors in EMGLLF.c :)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix errors in EMGLLF.c :)

3 years agoEasier testing pocedure
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 22:41:54 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Easier testing pocedure

3 years agore-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
re-indent and remove prints in generateSampleInputs

3 years agoupdate generateBlabla
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
update generateBlabla

3 years agodowngrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:46:29 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
downgrade roxygen2 to v5.0.1, rename EMGLLF -> EMGLLF_R

3 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

3 years agoAprès mon merge héroïque
emilie [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Après mon merge héroïque

3 years agofix typo in EMGLLF.c
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fix typo in EMGLLF.c

3 years agore-fix test/README
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:22:14 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
re-fix test/README

3 years agoremove also NY21 as in R code
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:18:01 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
remove also NY21 as in R code

3 years agoalign C version of EMGLLF on R version
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:07:03 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
align C version of EMGLLF on R version

3 years agofix magic typo in test/README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
fix magic typo in test/README