talweg.git
11 months ago'update' master
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 07:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
'update'

11 months agomerge with remote
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 07:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
merge with remote

3 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:01:59 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
First commit

3 years agofix bugs
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
fix bugs

3 years agofix Data acquisition; TODO: check CV for local method
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
fix Data acquisition; TODO: check CV for local method

3 years agoupdate following 23/05 TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
update following 23/05 TODOs

3 years agoremove merging marks
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
remove merging marks

3 years agoafter merg
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
after merg

3 years agobetter style in report
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
better style in report

3 years agoprepare last changes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
prepare last changes

3 years agoafter NA fixes; increase Jupyter cell timeout
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
after NA fixes; increase Jupyter cell timeout

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoprepare package for yearly report
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
prepare package for yearly report

3 years agoCLEANING
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 17 May 2017 17:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
CLEANING

3 years agoprepare report on one full year (2015)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 11 May 2017 15:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
prepare report on one full year (2015)

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:35:53 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:30:00 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 22:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoupdate reports, last fixes, cleanup
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 18:54:11 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
update reports, last fixes, cleanup

3 years agoreport
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
report

3 years agoupdate documention, fix package to compete with 'method Bruno'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
update documention, fix package to compete with 'method Bruno'

3 years agoinvestigations on Bruno vs. talweg: a shift overved, and neighbors differ (a bit...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 3 May 2017 21:18:11 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
investigations on Bruno vs. talweg: a shift overved, and neighbors differ (a bit). Why?

3 years agoTODO: comprendre pkoi pas mêmes voisins
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
TODO: comprendre pkoi pas mêmes voisins

3 years agoattempt to fix Bruno code
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
attempt to fix Bruno code

3 years agosome last fixes; results still not good...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
some last fixes; results still not good...

3 years agoadapt Bruno method into package, add 'operational' mode
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:55:41 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
adapt Bruno method into package, add 'operational' mode

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:33:41 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:talweg
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:15:45 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:talweg

3 years agocommented a bit Bruno's file
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:15:41 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
commented a bit Bruno's file

3 years agoTDO debug tests
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
TDO debug tests

3 years agofix mistake; perfs not as good as expected. Why?
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
fix mistake; perfs not as good as expected. Why?

3 years agoa few fixes
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
a few fixes

3 years agofix mistake in yersteday/today computations
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
fix mistake in yersteday/today computations

3 years agoa few fixes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
a few fixes

3 years agorevise package structure: always predict from 1am to horizon, dataset not cut at...
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
revise package structure: always predict from 1am to horizon, dataset not cut at predict_at

3 years agorefactor reports.gj, prepare also 13h report
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
refactor reports.gj, prepare also 13h report

3 years agoR CMD check OK
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:49:42 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
R CMD check OK

3 years agofix package
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:39:05 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
fix package

3 years agofix package
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:34:53 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
fix package

3 years agofinal changes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
final changes

3 years agofix report.gj
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
fix report.gj

3 years agomerge part 1 and part 2 into single report
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:05:24 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
merge part 1 and part 2 into single report

3 years agoAdd zip updated
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Add zip updated

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoadd report.tex
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
add report.tex

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoadd part 3 of final report
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
add part 3 of final report

3 years agoprepare run.sh for ipynb output
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
prepare run.sh for ipynb output

3 years agoimprove report
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 23:29:43 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
improve report

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agofix computeError.R
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fix computeError.R

3 years agofix tests
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
fix tests

3 years agoTODO: unit tests for simil days
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
TODO: unit tests for simil days

3 years agoImprove documentation
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Improve documentation

3 years agowork on doc
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
work on doc

3 years agoclarify data acquisition; TODO: improve doc + usage
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
clarify data acquisition; TODO: improve doc + usage

3 years agosave current state
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
save current state

3 years agoimprove doc of computeForecast for realtime usage
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:44:30 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
improve doc of computeForecast for realtime usage

3 years agoon the way back without realtime
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
on the way back without realtime

3 years agoadd realtime option, slightly refactor data acquisition
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 00:03:14 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
add realtime option, slightly refactor data acquisition

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:44:32 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agofix F_Neighbors.R
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
fix F_Neighbors.R

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:49:19 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:36:31 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
'update'

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agofinished merging F_Neighbors.R; TODO: test
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
finished merging F_Neighbors.R; TODO: test

3 years agoattempt to fix F_Neighbors2
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
attempt to fix F_Neighbors2

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agofix window bounds
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
fix window bounds

3 years agoadd TODO for tomorrow
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:07:23 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
add TODO for tomorrow

3 years agoNo longer direct predict for Neighbors2: recollement comme Neighbors (better)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:06:08 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
No longer direct predict for Neighbors2: recollement comme Neighbors (better)

3 years agofix methods, update report generation
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:52:01 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
fix methods, update report generation

3 years agocleaning - fix getSimilarDaysIndices ; to finish
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:53:04 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
cleaning - fix getSimilarDaysIndices ; to finish

3 years agofirst tests for Neighbors2 after debug; TODO: some missing forecasts
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
first tests for Neighbors2 after debug; TODO: some missing forecasts

3 years agowritten my understanding of Neighbors2; TODO: sameSeasonSimilarIndices
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
written my understanding of Neighbors2; TODO: sameSeasonSimilarIndices

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agodraft Neighbors2; fix bug in Neighbors1
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 01:22:55 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
draft Neighbors2; fix bug in Neighbors1

3 years agomerge TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
merge TODO

3 years agoremove vignettes from pkg
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
remove vignettes from pkg

3 years agofinal fix: tz=working_tz in as.POSIXlt(...)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
final fix: tz=working_tz in as.POSIXlt(...)

3 years agoFix time acquisition by adding 'tz' arg
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Fix time acquisition by adding 'tz' arg

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
'update'

3 years agoR CMD check compliant; TODO: doc, vignette
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
R CMD check compliant; TODO: doc, vignette

3 years agoafter merge
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
after merge

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
'update'

3 years agofix ipynb_generator.py
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
fix ipynb_generator.py

3 years agoadd possibility for outpit file, parameterize report.gj
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
add possibility for outpit file, parameterize report.gj

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
'update'

3 years agoa few adjustments: TODO: bash script to re-reun reports
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
a few adjustments: TODO: bash script to re-reun reports

3 years agoall by-col except M in F_Neighbors.R
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
all by-col except M in F_Neighbors.R

3 years agostorage by-rows
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
storage by-rows

3 years agoremove logging
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
remove logging

3 years agoname instead of year; ipynb generator debugged, with logging
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:26:20 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
name instead of year; ipynb generator debugged, with logging

3 years agoAdd report generator + first draft of report.gj
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Add report generator + first draft of report.gj

3 years agoreorganize reports
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
reorganize reports

3 years agorename pkg --> talweg
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
rename pkg --> talweg

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
'update'