synclust.git
3 years agoadd alternative approach from 2013-01 master
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:21:15 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
add alternative approach from 2013-01

4 years agoreadme.md
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
readme.md

5 years agoadd README.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
add README.html

5 years agoadd documentation (remove .gitignore under man/)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add documentation (remove .gitignore under man/)

5 years agoremove source latex file from doc
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
remove source latex file from doc

5 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
update

5 years agogenerate documentation
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
generate documentation

5 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
update

6 years agofirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
first commit