sview.git
4 years agostyle sheet --> stylesheet master
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
style sheet --> stylesheet

5 years agoconvert icelandic accents to HTML (TODO: fix gitweb...)
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
convert icelandic accents to HTML (TODO: fix gitweb...)

5 years agofix lists in readme
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
fix lists in readme

5 years agoafter merging
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
after merging

7 years agofix typo
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
fix typo

7 years agosplit README (README.html + HOWTO.html)
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
split README (README.html + HOWTO.html)

7 years agofix README.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
fix README.html

7 years agofix README.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
fix README.html

7 years agofix README.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
fix README.html

7 years agomerge README.md and HOWTO.md. Translate to html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
merge README.md and HOWTO.md. Translate to html

7 years agofirst commit after cleaning
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
first commit after cleaning