rpsls.git
2 years agoBetter hints on mousehover master
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:09:55 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Better hints on mousehover

2 years agoAdd some explanations, improved styles
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 18:42:33 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Add some explanations, improved styles

3 years agoBetter README, add technical details
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Better README, add technical details

3 years agoBetter messages in case of draw
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Better messages in case of draw

3 years agoClarify controls meaning
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Clarify controls meaning

3 years agoFix bug when entering nInput
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fix bug when entering nInput

3 years agoadjust Spock height
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
adjust Spock height

3 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
cosmetics

3 years agoLink to github from index.html
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Link to github from index.html

3 years agoFix typo in README
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Fix typo in README

3 years agoChange README
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Change README

3 years agoDebug, add README and images, ready for publish
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Debug, add README and images, ready for publish

3 years agodebug attempt with simple RPS
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
debug attempt with simple RPS

3 years agoFix typos, change ftype to unix. Almost working
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:30:35 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
Fix typos, change ftype to unix. Almost working

3 years agoFirst draft
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:06:27 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
First draft