rpsls-web.git
11 months agoUpdate points in table Players after each (won) round
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Update points in table Players after each (won) round

11 months agoIgnore db file
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Ignore db file

11 months agoFix spaces: \t --> ' '
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix spaces: \t --> ' '

11 months agoFix spaces: \t --> ' '
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix spaces: \t --> ' '

11 months agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
First commit