qomet.git
18 months agoAttempt to resurrect qomet code - need some rewrite master
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Attempt to resurrect qomet code - need some rewrite

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:22:14 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
'update'

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
'update'

4 years agothoughts about time, refactor statements component
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
thoughts about time, refactor statements component

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
'update'

4 years agorefactoring, better README (breaking commit...)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
refactoring, better README (breaking commit...)

4 years agoremove extra step in end assessment process
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
remove extra step in end assessment process

4 years agoFix monitoring presence (TODO: weird Vue syntax...)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:23:16 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fix monitoring presence (TODO: weird Vue syntax...)

4 years agoDraft logic to toggle students presence in exam + send answers only if everyone finished
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Draft logic to toggle students presence in exam + send answers only if everyone finished

4 years agoRemove conclusion option in assessments (seems useless)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Remove conclusion option in assessments (seems useless)

4 years agoStart thinking about generalization format + parametrization
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Start thinking about generalization format + parametrization

4 years agoAdd blur + resize monitoring in exam mode
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:35:51 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Add blur + resize monitoring in exam mode

4 years agoreorder scripts inclusion (should use Webpack instead...)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
reorder scripts inclusion (should use Webpack instead...)

4 years agoHarmonize with web version, better style, fix for Firefox 45.9.0 ESR
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Harmonize with web version, better style, fix for Firefox 45.9.0 ESR

4 years agoMerge forename + name into [identifying] 'name' (more general)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge forename + name into [identifying] 'name' (more general)

4 years agocosmetics: hide send button during exam review
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
cosmetics: hide send button during exam review

4 years agoadd an advice for secret string
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
add an advice for secret string

4 years agoupdate node packages
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:03:46 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
update node packages

4 years agoFix sign of deltaTime for disconnections
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Fix sign of deltaTime for disconnections

4 years agoDebug monitoring
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:30:46 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Debug monitoring

4 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
cosmetics

4 years agotypo
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
typo

4 years agoFix send button when assessment.display == 'all'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix send button when assessment.display == 'all'

4 years agoBugs fixes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Bugs fixes

4 years agoupdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
update TODO

4 years agoFix answers display on monitor page
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 23:55:16 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Fix answers display on monitor page

4 years agoBasic monitoring OK (sockets non-functional atm)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 23:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Basic monitoring OK (sockets non-functional atm)

4 years agoSimplify draft monitoring + sockets logic
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Simplify draft monitoring + sockets logic

4 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 11:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
'update'

4 years agoAdd TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 08:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Add TODO

4 years agoPrepare monitoring using Statements component (early draft stage)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Prepare monitoring using Statements component (early draft stage)

4 years agoearly draft of sockets logic for monitoring
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
early draft of sockets logic for monitoring

4 years agoallow <code class=...>, temporary MathJax fix, try to fix pre-filled inputs bug
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
allow <code class=...>, temporary MathJax fix, try to fix pre-filled inputs bug

4 years agoFix timing when reloading exam
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Fix timing when reloading exam

4 years agoFix typos
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Fix typos

4 years agoShow mode instead of coefficient on course page
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Show mode instead of coefficient on course page

4 years agoFix exam mode
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fix exam mode

4 years agoPrevent student from re-starting the same quiz, implement resuming logic (still buggish)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Prevent student from re-starting the same quiz, implement resuming logic (still buggish)

4 years agoSimplify cheating detection
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Simplify cheating detection

4 years agoIndicate website URL in README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 23:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Indicate website URL in README

4 years agoFix 'courses' link
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 23:35:20 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Fix 'courses' link

4 years agoFix buttons styling in exam page
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Fix buttons styling in exam page

4 years agoFix validation in courseList
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:36:26 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Fix validation in courseList

4 years agoFix ublock spelling and add link
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:54:50 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Fix ublock spelling and add link

4 years agoBetter README
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Better README

4 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
First commit