nngd.git
6 months agoFix typo main
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 00:35:09 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Fix typo

6 months agoFix .gitignore
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:42:35 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Fix .gitignore

6 months agoAdd spacings in README
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:31:18 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Add spacings in README

6 months agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
First commit