morpheus.git
12 months agoAlso version NAMESPACE because roxygen2 complains when missing master
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 22:09:00 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Also version NAMESPACE because roxygen2 complains when missing

12 months agoFix computeW (was random - TODO)
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 21:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fix computeW (was random - TODO)

12 months agoFix accuracy.R + add postTreatment draft
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 16:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix accuracy.R + add postTreatment draft

12 months agoAdjustments + bugs fixing
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 15:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Adjustments + bugs fixing

2 years agoError when K > d for computeMu and optimParams
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Error when K > d for computeMu and optimParams

2 years agoAllow to optimize from a given matrix W
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Allow to optimize from a given matrix W

2 years agoAdd draft of a function to draw computation times
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Add draft of a function to draw computation times

2 years agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:38:06 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Fix typo

2 years agoIt's enough to compute half of W (complete by symmetry)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
It's enough to compute half of W (complete by symmetry)

2 years agoAdd a number_of_cores parameter for OpenMP // in Compute_Omega
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Add a number_of_cores parameter for OpenMP // in Compute_Omega

2 years agoUpdate year in LICENSE file, use default compilation flags in Makevars
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 07:34:09 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Update year in LICENSE file, use default compilation flags in Makevars

2 years agoFix Mor thesis link + compiling for Windows
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Fix Mor thesis link + compiling for Windows

2 years agoPackage v.1.0 ready to be sent to CRAN
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 17:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Package v.1.0 ready to be sent to CRAN

2 years agoRevert to previous x_init settings in optimParams (keeping the initial one)
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 19:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Revert to previous x_init settings in optimParams (keeping the initial one)

2 years agoUpdate starting point in optimParams::run()
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 10:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Update starting point in optimParams::run()

2 years agoFix typo in multistart.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 22:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fix typo in multistart.R

2 years agoFix mistake in multistart.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 22:30:22 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Fix mistake in multistart.R

2 years agoFix multistart script
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Fix multistart script

2 years agoImprove printResults script
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Improve printResults script

2 years agoReporting scripts + TODO in OptimParams
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 22:50:30 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Reporting scripts + TODO in OptimParams

2 years agoFix reporting scripts + reset W to identity at each OptimParams()
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Fix reporting scripts + reset W to identity at each OptimParams()

2 years agoFix M arg list --> vector in OptimParams
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix M arg list --> vector in OptimParams

2 years agoReplace inline funcs by macros in C code
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Replace inline funcs by macros in C code

2 years agoReintroduce optional arg Mhat
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:46:58 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Reintroduce optional arg Mhat

2 years agoRefresh accuracy.R
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Refresh accuracy.R

2 years agoTypo in run_acc.sh
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Typo in run_acc.sh

2 years agoAdd Makevars for cluster
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 18:24:55 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add Makevars for cluster

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoAdd print results script for article
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Add print results script for article

2 years agoRemove debug traces, inline matrix index function
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Remove debug traces, inline matrix index function

2 years agoAvoid computing an extra W in optimParams
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Avoid computing an extra W in optimParams

2 years agoRemove weights from reports scripts + first naive attempt to optimize computeW
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Remove weights from reports scripts + first naive attempt to optimize computeW

2 years agoFix OptimParams + clean test file
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Fix OptimParams + clean test file

2 years agoSimplify data sampling + cosmetics + draft unit test for W matrix in optim
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:37:37 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Simplify data sampling + cosmetics + draft unit test for W matrix in optim

2 years agoAdd comments, TODOs...
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Add comments, TODOs...

2 years agoReplace tabs by 2spaces
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Replace tabs by 2spaces

2 years agoRemove traces in functions.c
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Remove traces in functions.c

2 years agoCosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Cosmetics

2 years agoFix code which is now running, but computations are probably wrong
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Fix code which is now running, but computations are probably wrong

2 years agoBug fixes. Seemingly Compute_Omega() is wrong
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Bug fixes. Seemingly Compute_Omega() is wrong

2 years agoFix typos and mistakes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Fix typos and mistakes

2 years agoCompleted draft for version with matrix W
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 13:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Completed draft for version with matrix W

2 years agoAlmost first draft for optim with W (still Compute_Omega to write)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Almost first draft for optim with W (still Compute_Omega to write)

2 years agoPrepare code for GLSMM implementation (generalized least squares)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 15:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Prepare code for GLSMM implementation (generalized least squares)

2 years agoRemove weights for now; planning generalization with matrix W
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Remove weights for now; planning generalization with matrix W

2 years agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix typo

2 years agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Fix typo

2 years agoRevert sample.R back to working code
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Revert sample.R back to working code

2 years agoFix reporting scripts
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 22:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Fix reporting scripts

2 years agoSave multistart results in different files
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Save multistart results in different files

2 years agoFix default weights, fix reporting scripts
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:38:47 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Fix default weights, fix reporting scripts

2 years agoFix Y computation in data sampling
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Fix Y computation in data sampling

2 years agoForgot to add weights as a field in Optimparams class
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Forgot to add weights as a field in Optimparams class

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:morpheus
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:morpheus

2 years agoFix script for cluster + a few other fixes
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix script for cluster + a few other fixes

2 years agoAdd weights handling (experimental)
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 23:15:19 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Add weights handling (experimental)

2 years agoupdate
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
update

2 years agoAdd updated files for reporting
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Add updated files for reporting

3 years agoFix current vignette
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:33:56 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fix current vignette

3 years agoUpdate vignette + optim code
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update vignette + optim code

3 years agoRefresh package doc, some advances on vignette
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Refresh package doc, some advances on vignette

3 years agoVignette + obsolete doc (should be updated soon)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Vignette + obsolete doc (should be updated soon)

3 years agoSave vignette state
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Save vignette state

3 years agoSaving draft vignette state
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Saving draft vignette state

3 years agoVignette... TODO
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Vignette... TODO

3 years agoUpdate vignette
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Update vignette

3 years agoEarly draft of vignette
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Early draft of vignette

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:51:58 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
'update'

3 years agoIgnore reports
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Ignore reports

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoAdd title arg to plotCoefs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add title arg to plotCoefs

3 years agoOne type per plot for coefs
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
One type per plot for coefs

3 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
'update'

3 years agoAfter merge
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
After merge

3 years agoChanges for R package on CRAN
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Changes for R package on CRAN

3 years agoSmall plotting change for black and white printing
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 12:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Small plotting change for black and white printing

4 years agoUpdate DESCRIPTION
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Update DESCRIPTION

4 years agoupdate LICENSE form for CRAN
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 May 2018 15:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
update LICENSE form for CRAN

4 years agofit CRAN rules (tests)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fit CRAN rules (tests)

4 years agofit CRAN rules
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
fit CRAN rules

4 years agofix for CRAN
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
fix for CRAN

4 years agoAdjustments to pass R CMD check --as-cran
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Adjustments to pass R CMD check --as-cran

4 years agoGet index information into prepareArgs for multirun()
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Get index information into prepareArgs for multirun()

4 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:08:08 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
First commit