mixstore.git
4 years agofix lists in readme master
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
fix lists in readme

4 years agofix typo in readme
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix typo in readme

4 years agofix markdown
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
fix markdown

4 years agofix markdown
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fix markdown

4 years agoreplace README.html by markdown
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
replace README.html by markdown

5 years agoimprove README
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:24:15 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
improve README

5 years agoREADME.html
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
README.html

5 years agoresetCacheLogs now bash script. Fix typo
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
resetCacheLogs now bash script. Fix typo

5 years agofirst commit after reset
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:57:31 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
first commit after reset