erdiag.git
2 years agoFix typo 'compact' --> 'graph' for output master
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Fix typo 'compact' --> 'graph' for output

2 years agoRemove extra testing file
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Remove extra testing file

2 years agoForgot one conflict
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Forgot one conflict

2 years agoafter merge with remote
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:09:15 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
after merge with remote

2 years agoAllow PNG file type, drop caching support
Benjamin Auder [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:28:45 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Allow PNG file type, drop caching support

2 years agoFix readme # --> +
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Fix readme # --> +

2 years agoComplete fix + add option in index.html for output type
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:44:34 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Complete fix + add option in index.html for output type

2 years agoFix bug: regexp for 'REFERENCES' was case-sensitive
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:30:08 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Fix bug: regexp for 'REFERENCES' was case-sensitive

2 years agoOption to show dot input without running graphviz
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:16:06 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Option to show dot input without running graphviz

2 years agoBasic web page to draw graphs from descriptions
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Basic web page to draw graphs from descriptions

2 years agoadd TODO
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
add TODO

2 years agoBetter foreign key handling: correct SQL output
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 00:47:18 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Better foreign key handling: correct SQL output

2 years agoDo not add extra 'NOT NULL' when irrelevant
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 00:11:24 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Do not add extra 'NOT NULL' when irrelevant

2 years agoBetter foreign keys handling, slightly change SQL clues syntax
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 00:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Better foreign keys handling, slightly change SQL clues syntax

2 years agoImprove cardinality, detect duplicated fields after creating tables
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 22:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Improve cardinality, detect duplicated fields after creating tables

2 years agoFix doubling tables in n-ary relationships with 0,1 / 1,1
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Fix doubling tables in n-ary relationships with 0,1 / 1,1

2 years agoreplace '#' by '+' in graph definition
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
replace '#' by '+' in graph definition

2 years agoFix bugs, update TODO list
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Fix bugs, update TODO list

2 years agoBeautify README
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 18:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Beautify README

2 years agoFix bugs, MLD graphs now seem well generated
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 18:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Fix bugs, MLD graphs now seem well generated

2 years agoFix typos, debugging
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Fix typos, debugging

2 years agoFix doubling tables in n-ary relationships with 0,1 / 1,1
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Fix doubling tables in n-ary relationships with 0,1 / 1,1

2 years agoreplace '#' by '+' in graph definition
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
replace '#' by '+' in graph definition

2 years agoFix bugs, update TODO list
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Fix bugs, update TODO list

2 years agoBeautify README
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 18:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Beautify README

2 years agoFix bugs, MLD graphs now seem well generated
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 18:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Fix bugs, MLD graphs now seem well generated

2 years agoFix typos, debugging
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Fix typos, debugging

2 years agoFirst draft of drawMld() + fillSql()
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
First draft of drawMld() + fillSql()

2 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
'update'

2 years agoBetter association display in compact mode
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Better association display in compact mode

2 years agoadd TODOs
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
add TODOs

2 years agoSmarter shuffling (only links, not attributes)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Smarter shuffling (only links, not attributes)

2 years agoRobustify against attributes,entities,relationships names with 'special' characters
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 02:18:01 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Robustify against attributes,entities,relationships names with 'special' characters

2 years agoFix bug introduced with randomization
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:41:08 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
Fix bug introduced with randomization

2 years agoBetter graph rendering by randomizing appearances and links left/right in dot string
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:30:32 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Better graph rendering by randomizing appearances and links left/right in dot string

2 years agoFix accents issues. Now allowing any non-space characters in names
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 23:08:00 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Fix accents issues. Now allowing any non-space characters in names

2 years agofirst draft of drawMld()
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
first draft of drawMld()

3 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
cosmetics

3 years agoFinish fixing README
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:18:22 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Finish fixing README

3 years agoFix README, separate example.svg (doesn't work inline)
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:16:20 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix README, separate example.svg (doesn't work inline)

3 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:10:04 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
First commit