agghoo.git
10 months agoIgnore doc/ folder main
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Ignore doc/ folder

12 months agoAdd and debug CV-voting
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 10:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Add and debug CV-voting

12 months agoAdd CV-voting, remove random forests
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add CV-voting, remove random forests

12 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix typo

12 months agoUpdate TODO
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Update TODO

12 months agoSome fixes + refactoring
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Some fixes + refactoring

12 months agoReorganize code - unfinished: some functions not exported yet
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 01:19:40 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Reorganize code - unfinished: some functions not exported yet

12 months agoUpdate in progress - unfinished
Benjamin Auder [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Update in progress - unfinished

12 months agoFix gmodel == tree for regression
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 05:40:33 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Fix gmodel == tree for regression

12 months agoFix agghoo for tree / rpart
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fix agghoo for tree / rpart

12 months agoAdd TODO
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add TODO

12 months agoUpdate test results
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Update test results

12 months agoFix regression
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Fix regression

12 months agoImprove details in test/compareToCV.R
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Improve details in test/compareToCV.R

12 months agoRefactoring: separate standard CV from agghoo + some bug fixes
Benjamin Auder [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Refactoring: separate standard CV from agghoo + some bug fixes

12 months agoIgnore data/ folder
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 18:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Ignore data/ folder

12 months agoAdjustments / fixes... And add knn for regression
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 15:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Adjustments / fixes... And add knn for regression

12 months agoRename Agghoo class into AgghooCV (to avoid case-insensitive issues)
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 13:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Rename Agghoo class into AgghooCV (to avoid case-insensitive issues)

12 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 13:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Fix typo

13 months agoBetter README.md
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Better README.md

13 months agoFix README.md
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix README.md

13 months agoFix typo
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix typo

13 months agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
First commit