aggexp.git
2 years agomerge with remote master
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 08:03:53 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
merge with remote

4 years agoFirst commit
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
First commit

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of auder.net:aggexp
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of auder.net:aggexp

5 years ago'update'
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:49:25 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
'update'

5 years agorename aggexp --> pkg
Benjamin Auder [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
rename aggexp --> pkg

5 years agorename pkg --> aggexp
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
rename pkg --> aggexp

5 years agoreorganize folder
Benjamin Auder [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
reorganize folder

5 years agoInitial commit
Benjamin Auder [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 13:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Initial commit